Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Mississauga

Comfy beds, atrocious halls

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
On the plus side, the mattresses, pillows, linens and towels were all new and very comfortable. The toilet appeared to be new and the shower had been retrofitted. On the minus side, the halls were in atrocious conditions, including a 10ft-long section which was flooded and stayed flooded the entire three-day length of my stay. The front desk didn't seem to care. There was no clock nor bar fridge, although my friends in the next room had both. Their bar fridge actually froze all the liquids that were placed in it, however. The room keys would not stay magnetized. I had to go back to the front desk twice to get a new key (along the flooded corridor). After the third key failed I just gave up and relied on my room mate's key. The "business center" consists of a single PC but no printer and no note paper. This meant I had to manually record the Google Maps directions for our route home on the back of a flyer. I will NOT be coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph T.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Horrible Cable service

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
The TV in our room was not working properly. The picture was fuzzy and I went downstairs to ask for some help and no one came. We tried to adjust the cables in the back of the TV ourselves but nothing worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Ramada Inn

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
The room was neat and clean. wasn't the best but not the worst. I don't think I would stay at Ramada again. The carpet in the hallway was dirty and there weree leaks in the ceiling which made the rug smelly. The lighting was too dull,, which gave it an eerie feeling.It's worth it to pay a little extra to go to a better motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

easy access to all attractions.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed are stay, all staff was very nice and breakfast was very good!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Wetandtired. from Allover

Water damages

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Prepaid for room with Hotels.com. When we walked in the door I knew it was a mistake. You can smell mold and mildew throughout the facility, wallpaper was peeling off the walls, no base trim installed, carpet installation could have been done better by my six year old granddaughter. From the appearance of this facility it will go to the wrecking ball in the near future or rooms will be rented by the hour.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris from Wilkes barre pa

In need

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel needs major repairs paint carpeting and good cleaning. Rate was cheap but you get what you pay for. Would not stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael from Gurley Alabama

Stay Away

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
I will never stay at this hotel again. Only thing I can say was good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

hotel was close to the the sights we were going to

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel itself is in dire need of some maintenance and repair. The rooms were clean and well maintained but the lobby, hallways, game room and pool area were extremely dated and in need of many repairs (torn carpet, walls and ceilings peeling, etc.