Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

...Safurday Night

Posted Mar 3, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
this hotel has a great location and is very accommodating to their guests. parking was expensive but still cant beat the restaurant and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Exceptional across the board-period! Staff,cleanliness,location,access to local attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Downtown shopping, restaurants and eve

Posted Feb 9, 2015
We had a great experience especially since there is a nice restaurant and bar in the hotel. Also the event center is in the building and two music venues. Great place to vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I called and asked for either a sleeper sofa or roll away bed and was told since had to have a suite for a sleeper sofa. When we checked in we were told that was incorrect and did get a sleeper sofa. We also purchased 2 breakfast buffets and had to have them removed from our bill when we checked out. The valet service took 45 minutes to get our car after we checked in. The lining in the pool was bubbled up and in very bad need of repair. For the amount of money paid for this room none of this should of happened. We will look for another location on our next trip to Lancaster.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Adam, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we appreciate that. We apologize for any frustration that was caused during your stand and thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Beautiful view, central location.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Great rooms, very clean and comfortable! Close to everything! Love this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We stayed for one night new years eve and had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and quickly know at check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gudrun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Central Pennsylvania

Downtown hotel with class

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight to avoid a drive after a long evening of dinner, drinks and music - and enjoyed our stay! The hotel was crystal clean, as usual. The layout is reminiscent of a big city five star convention hotel, and the common areas were decked out for the Holidays. The lobby bar was a treat with great service (and prices) despite a wedding post-reception and many survivors of the Santa Stumble downtown. The room was quiet, very clean, and the bed was a comfort - so much so that we missed breakfast!