Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dana

Very Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
We stay here a lot. Love the place. Only issue - no sheets for pull out couch and took a while for them to come up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Great stay this weekend. Good location. Beautiful hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased overall

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: See above.
Staff was amazing and have to mention especially the hotel restaurant wait-staff which was top notch, very friendly, welcoming and elegant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel lobby was nice as was the restaurant but the rooms were a disappointment. Small room, not comfortable and a small bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in great condition, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria & Andy from New York

PERFECT LOCATION & ACCOMODATIONS

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have been vacationing in the Lancaster Area for several years, but have always stayed outside of the City. This time we booked the Marriott because our regular Inn was booked. What a pleasant surprise. The room was cheaper than our Inn, and it was perfectly situated in the center of the City. Needless to say, we will be returning to the Marriott for our future vacations. Also, make a point to dine in hotel restaurant. Amazing food!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debb

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was very clean and comfortable.The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mohammed ebied

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dessy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com