Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not for me

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing. This was not what I wanted in a Hotel.
Cons: If I had known that this was a long term hotel I would not have booked it!
Location: Area is great. lots to do.
The bed leaned to one side and was very uncomfortable. No maid service, did not know this when booking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Toronto

Family Vacation

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the ambience of the place. The breakfast wasn't that great, they should offer more varieties especially for guests who are staying for more than one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The people who ran the hotel were very accommodating when I needed to change the type of room we had booked due to a misunderstanding when we ordered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe C

Great!

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Conveniece
Cons: Amenities in room can be stocked better
Location: Everuthing close by since being next to highway
Everything was convenient. The only thing lacking was maybe an extra pair of glasses and plates?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Clyde NC

Nice enough place, but…

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not hard to get to. Nice room. But management seems to be more out of the adjacent Sleep Inn than Main Stay itself. Close to attractions. Breakfast did not include enough protein or fruit. OK for us for one night, and perhaps great for many travelers and sightsee-ers, but we might try another place next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg N from NH

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel apparently recently remodeled and rooms were quite clean. We found them a bit cramped for 3 people even having a private bedroom suite.If you like water pressure, this hotel is for you. I think that TMI pressurizes their water. the shower is like a jet engine.Overall, clean, efficient, well priced for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Would stay again if in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pleasant overnight stay. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Liked having an icemaker in the fridge. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monique

Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
A good deal with clean rooms and kitchen. Staff very friendly and nice.