Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest NJ

Incredibly Close Parking

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Quiet and Clean
Cons: Stronger light bulb in bathroom.
Conveniently located, near restaurants, shopping and minutes from the Sight & Sound Theater. We were greeted with a smile and even received an early check-in. Very well insulated and clean rooms, clean bathroom but it was dimly lit (could use a stronger bulb) ... definitely would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Stayed for 2 nights. The room was clean and comfortable. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suburban Washington, D.C.

Bargain rate; good place to stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Convenient to the outlets, restaurants.
Cons: Larger area to ear breakfast.
Location: Outlet shopping and dinner out were our only goals.
I was there with two other ladies for a Saturday outlet shopping trip during the coldest weekend in a long time. The hotel was clean, heat was working, and the hot water in the shower was at good pressure. I have no complaints. This hotel served our limited purpose. There was a small continental breakfast spread. The only con I would say is that the breakfast area was small and no table was there to sit and eat. All in all, we got more than what we paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Fine, economical play to stay.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location. Staff. Price.
Cons: New mattresses.
Location: Lots of eating places and attractions nearby.
The hotel was conveniently located. It was nice that it was slightly off the main road (saw several buggies go past!) The breakfast was simple, but good. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing was that the mattress seemed a bit old (a little saggy). Otherwise, no regrets for having stayed 2 nights in 2 rooms here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lancaster hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bed
The room was clean, but was missing an iron and coffee pot. We like these items. The bed was super soft and we rolled in the middle. The fan on the heater would not run constantly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brookhaven, PA

Pleasant stay - Close to Attractions

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: It was an inexpensive room close to the Lancaster/Amish attractions.
Location: Close to the American Music theater and dining options.
Just the basics: clean room with the customary amenities and continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Reasonably priced, and it had a small fridge and microwave and wifi:)
Reasonably priced and close to many shops, restaurants , and to downtown Lancaster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mallorca

Hübsches Hotel im Amish-Land

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Das Frühstück kann man ins Zimmer mitnehmen, da kein Frühstücksraum vorhanden ist.
Location: Nähe Lancaster - perfekt zur Erkundung der Amish.
Wir haben 2 Nächte in diesem Hotel verbracht. Man kann das Leben der Amish in der Nähe des Hotels erkunden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice economy hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
You could tell they must have done some recent upgrades. It is off the busy main road far enough to be quiet but very close to AMT and shopping which were reasons for our visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean Budget Motel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel was clean and served its purpose for us. The breakfast was not great, but I didn't expect much either.