Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryfrom Palmdale Hotel

ok stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
They had no info in the rooms as to what was offered at the hotel. We didn't find out until the next morning that the free breakfast ended at 9 am. There was a bug on the carpet when we first entered the room. They could have left a few more towels and washcloths in the bathroom since they had no number listed for room service. There wasn't any good restaurants in the area. It was very noisey do to a lot of trucks on Palmdale Blvd. and freeway access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Get an inside room

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY noisy! My only complaint was the sirens going off all night because it's right off the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will recommend had a nice stay, close location t softball field that's what we needed
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Ridgecrest, CA

dirty and nasty

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to be downgraded to a double queen from a king because of stained sheets and hair all over pillows, counters in bathroom were sticky and hair in tub, obviously not cleaned but bed was made as if it had been. No discount for room downgrade. This hotel in not even a ONE STAR. Will never go back unless I see visible changes from outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Germany

Ok Hotel for overnight stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok Hotel for an overnight stay,rooms/hotel are clean but outdated and the staff was friently. Overall it could need an update of the whole complex - it`s still acceptable if the room price reflects the current condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DBarker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monafrom Los angeles

Good enough

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to a friends celebration in her home. Just needed a place to sleep and shower over night, since I lived an hour and 15 minutes away...so it served the purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ......

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com