Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, fl

Pleasure to deal with.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
When I got there my reservations had not come in yet cause I booked it just before pulling into the parking lot. Instead of making me wait they gave me a room and said, take care of it in the morning. Which was great cause I was so tired and just wanted a shower and a bed. In the morning at checkout everything was settled and I was on my way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
It was okay, but not great. Do they normally leave the 'fridge and microwave unplugged? Seemed to be a bit of an odor. It seemed odd they want us to leave the key in the room door when we check out. I hope they don't lose any keys, nor that anyone breaks in after guests have checked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony from Delaware

One night stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Right on Rt. 30, minutes from everything. Loud road noise. Could not control the room temp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value in Lancaster

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive, clean
Good value for the money. Room was clean, nice tv, good assortment of channels. Close to Lancaster. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room for a great price

Posted Dec 17, 2012
Location: Close to outlets and other attractions
Basic room...very clean. Everything worked well. Excellent value for the price. The staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Dec 10, 2012
says they have hi speed internet and room 23 did not work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

couples needing a place to sleep

Posted Dec 2, 2012
Cons: Bed Hard!
Location: On rt 30...very busy...BUT NOT MUCH NOISE!
VERY HARD BED.....But we are OLDER and need more comfort...OLD BONES! LOL Good Value!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

smelly but good

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: cost per night and fellow maine guests that i met
Cons: smell of the hotel room
Location: location was fine. close enough to everything
first of all expedia failed to tell us the cost the dogs per night. it was not fair to the hotel that we arrived there after we stayed in a much more fancier place. the worst thing that hit us first was the awful smell that i quess was the either the cleaning agent or the perfume that the hotel used to clean the rooms. we had to run the air conditioner for several hours and ask not to have the room cleaned the next day. the cost per dog was 12 dollars per night much to high for such a place. i will say for an older hotel it is not in bad shape. the owners were friendly and the other guests were nice. if the hotel didn't have that smell the stay would have been more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price!

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Good for the night stay! was in better condition than another that I had stayed at during the course of the weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by linda from Australia

comfortable and convenient

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Hotel was convenient and staff were excellent. Only offered coffee in morning - not breakfast which many hotels were offering. There was a microwave and fridge. Internet was "iffy" - kept dropping out.