Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Soniafrom Whitehall

Very nice Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful. very nice. highly recommeded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent night's sleep!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Thus hotel was quiet and clean and a perfect for a night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryanfrom Philadelphia

Nice Place

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only one night, bu would definitely stay there again. Go service, nice rooms. good food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a Disappointment

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Put mini-fridges and small microwave ovens in the room like just about every other hotel chain.
For 160.00 per night I believe we could at least expect a mini-fridge in the room. The room itself was small and cramped and the bathroom was like a closet. This is the first hotel I have ever stayed in that the bathroom was so small they couldn't even fit a tub in it. Went down for the free breakfast and it was as though they made minimal effort. Honestly it was the worst coffee I have ever tasted. This hotel charges WAY to much for the little it has to offer. Sleep Inn and Suites will definitely not be an option in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great motel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and pleasant. The location was very convenient to Lancaster City and the continental breakfast included sausage and hard boiled eggs. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J ellefrom Los angeles

All good until The morning

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was good until at 10am... while hoping to sleep in abit, cleaning lady, had her phone loud on speaker. Kinda inconsiderate as she should know and be aware that guest may still be sleeping. Other then that all was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by らららfrom 日本

ハーシーパーク&ランカスター旅行に

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
ハーシーパークまで車で40分、ランカスターまで車で30分のところにあるホテルです ハーシーパーク近郊のホテルに比べて値段も安く、無料の朝食もついていて、おおむね満足でした。 リクエストした冷蔵庫・電子レンジが設置されていなかったところと朝食を食べるスペースが狭かったところが残念でした。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just ok!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed someplace cheap and in close proximity to where we were visiting so in that aspect it worked but as far as staying long term or for a special event (like anniversary or birthday, etc.) I would say there are much better options nearby. It basically does the job, although I was surprised at how small the room was, felt a little Closter phobic, especially in the bathroom (which only provides a shower and it's very awkward but has good water pressure). The bed was actually very comfortable, TV decent, space adequate but again felt a little small. Not much of a view but not like that's why you book a place like this. I didn't have much interaction with staff and other guests almost as if there were none, which is fine by me, we just wanted to come and go. Didn't get a chance to use any of the amenities but did try the little Ice cream shop/grill onsite and it was very good and pretty cheap. This hotel has smoking/nonsmoking rooms which seems rather archaic but I did not really smell the smoking rooms, there was good filtration and air flow in my opinion but I certainly started picking up on it after a while! So yes it was ok, but I most likely will try another hotel if I need to stay in the area again!