Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent night's sleep!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Thus hotel was quiet and clean and a perfect for a night's sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a Disappointment

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Put mini-fridges and small microwave ovens in the room like just about every other hotel chain.
For 160.00 per night I believe we could at least expect a mini-fridge in the room. The room itself was small and cramped and the bathroom was like a closet. This is the first hotel I have ever stayed in that the bathroom was so small they couldn't even fit a tub in it. Went down for the free breakfast and it was as though they made minimal effort. Honestly it was the worst coffee I have ever tasted. This hotel charges WAY to much for the little it has to offer. Sleep Inn and Suites will definitely not be an option in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by らららfrom 日本

ハーシーパーク&ランカスター旅行に

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
ハーシーパークまで車で40分、ランカスターまで車で30分のところにあるホテルです ハーシーパーク近郊のホテルに比べて値段も安く、無料の朝食もついていて、おおむね満足でした。 リクエストした冷蔵庫・電子レンジが設置されていなかったところと朝食を食べるスペースが狭かったところが残念でした。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just ok!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed someplace cheap and in close proximity to where we were visiting so in that aspect it worked but as far as staying long term or for a special event (like anniversary or birthday, etc.) I would say there are much better options nearby. It basically does the job, although I was surprised at how small the room was, felt a little Closter phobic, especially in the bathroom (which only provides a shower and it's very awkward but has good water pressure). The bed was actually very comfortable, TV decent, space adequate but again felt a little small. Not much of a view but not like that's why you book a place like this. I didn't have much interaction with staff and other guests almost as if there were none, which is fine by me, we just wanted to come and go. Didn't get a chance to use any of the amenities but did try the little Ice cream shop/grill onsite and it was very good and pretty cheap. This hotel has smoking/nonsmoking rooms which seems rather archaic but I did not really smell the smoking rooms, there was good filtration and air flow in my opinion but I certainly started picking up on it after a while! So yes it was ok, but I most likely will try another hotel if I need to stay in the area again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Good overall

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and well renovated.
Cons: Mattress should be changed into a better (firm) ones. Air conditioner is too old.
Location: I like the small ice cream shop near it.
Very nice small hotel. Clean and well organized. The only problem is very small room. The double bed is full size and mattress is too soft which makes my waist hurts. I can not change the temperature of the air conditioner. Other than that, everything is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Belcastro familyfrom Brooklyn NY

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small, but clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast, would have preferred scrambled eggs over just hard boiled but seems like many hotels just offer that option now. A bit of a drive to lancaster and hershey but nothing terrible. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Long Island

Nice Stay !

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, although a bit small, not alot of storage space. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. If you are traveling with more than 1 child, opt for a suite because as I mentioned earlier the rooms are a bit tight with limited storage. Overall, a nice hotel with a restaurant next door (Scoops - it's similar to a Friendly's), right off of US-30, but further enough away where you don't hear the traffic. About 30 mins to Hershey and about 15 mins to Dutch Wonderland and the Amish country.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Despaquisfrom France (Nord)

Très bel hôtel avec prestations de qualité

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situé dans un quartier très calme un peu retiré, cet hôtel permet de récupérer des grandes villes de l'Est. Il est accessible très facilement. Belles chambres spacieuses et bien équipées selon la description. Petit déjeuner varié et très correct. Pas de critique particulière, nous ne sommes restés qu'une seule nuit mais nous y retournerions avec plaisir. Très bon rapport Qualité-Prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Our stay at Sleep Inn Suites in Lancaster, PA

Posted Aug 22, 2014
We found the staff to be very nice and friendly. The beds were comfortable. The room was too small for four adults. Breakfast was good. The only thing that I didn't like was the fact that even though we asked for and received a non smoking room, when we opened our door to the hallway we immediately were breathing in cigarette smoke. We had a problem where my 22 year old daughter was up and kept us up for two nights coughing. When we left the hotel, she stopped coughing within a half an hour or so. I don't know how good their air filtering system is in the building for that reason. If they could eliminate and enforce their no smoking policy, I definitely would return there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com