Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom/staff/TV

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: The price was a little high for the problems mentioned above.
Location: Location was very convenient to shopping and entertainment. I would consider them again if the issues above were addressed.
When the bathmat was in the tub and the water finally drained, there was dirt/residue in the tub like when you go to the shore and shower the sand off yourself. Whenever we opened our door, the maid was standing there asking us if we were leaving yet. We have a late checkout arranged with the front desk. I left a pair of shoes in the room when we left. I called the next day and they were not turned in. What do you think could have happened to them? I guess a staff member wore the same size as me. The 2 people I dealt with at the front desk were the nicest and most pleasent people. I was very comfortable with them. The TV channel would not change. The beds were clean, crisp and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new Jersey

It's ok

Posted Nov 8, 2014
No that bad for the price. Room was clean, except for the empty bottle that found under the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

why no HD TV yet?

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Great hot breakfast
Cons: How about coffee or cups that don't taste like paper.
We liked it. The area around there seems safe and busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olyphant PA

Nice Surprise

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Very nice hotel. Clean. Refrigerator/microwave. Desk with chair. Chair with ottoman. Bed clean/comfortable. Modern clean bathroom. Free breakfast. Food was good but eggs werent the best. Staff helpful. Right in the hub of outlets galore. Numerous restaurants/shops. Alot of traffic on a saturday! Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dover, DE

Ok hotel, in need of a makeover and overpriced.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness and appearance. Could stand to be updated.
Location: Hotel was only a few minutes from the Rockvale outlets and American Music Theater. We went to a show at AMT and did not want to drive home.
Elevator, hallways and room had slight musty smell to them but overall the room was just O.K. Had a problem with the AC unit not staying on but front desk did a makeshift job to fix it and it was fine since we only stayed one night. The room was way overpriced and we would have definitely stayed elsewhere if we would have had the opportunity. Would not stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim Kfrom Bangor, PA

I would stay there again.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent a lot if time looking at hotels. We eventually booked this one based on price, location, and rating. We were happy with everything. It was clean, close to the things we wanted to see, and had a great breakfast with make your own waffles. The only reason I did not give it a higher score was based on the temperature of the indoor poor. It definitely did not feel heated and so we spent very little time in it (which an indoor pool was a requirement in our hotel search). Other than that, we had a nice stay and would return if we came back to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Daltonfrom Brooklyn NY

A great stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is close to all . The staff is friendly and helpful I extended my stay two extra days . Due to bookings when I extended my stay I needed to change rooms for the last night it was seamless . Both rooms were clean and beds were comfortable . I came to see Amish but also took quick 30 minute ride to Hershey for one day . Short ride to Strasberg to see Train museum and the rail road across the street passed by Toy train museum on the way. I will come back to area on future vacation and will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patriciafrom NJ

good

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean, New TV. Phone did not work to get in touch with front deck. It was close to everything we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandrafrom VA

Quiet and clean

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best continental breakfast for your money, comfortable bed and quality bedding. Friendly staff.