Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, comfy

Posted Apr 24, 2015
We had a good stay, the staff was very helpful with our checkin and check out. The bathroom tub was a bit dirty, and there was a panel taped to the wall In the main room, but that wasn't bothersome for our short stay. It was otherwise very accommodating and we slept extremely well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom floral park, ny

convent

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: its location
Cons: none
Location: we visited strastsburg railway and sights & sounds
the inn was located at the area i wanted to visit, that made for amiable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lelia J.from Baltimore, Md

Enjoying My Stay in Lancaster

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and it was fairly priced. I loved the fact that the hotel was centrally located near all the shops and activities. I will be back when I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel near attractions. Walking distance

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Beds could be better. Other than that everything was clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom/staff/TV

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: The price was a little high for the problems mentioned above.
Location: Location was very convenient to shopping and entertainment. I would consider them again if the issues above were addressed.
When the bathmat was in the tub and the water finally drained, there was dirt/residue in the tub like when you go to the shore and shower the sand off yourself. Whenever we opened our door, the maid was standing there asking us if we were leaving yet. We have a late checkout arranged with the front desk. I left a pair of shoes in the room when we left. I called the next day and they were not turned in. What do you think could have happened to them? I guess a staff member wore the same size as me. The 2 people I dealt with at the front desk were the nicest and most pleasent people. I was very comfortable with them. The TV channel would not change. The beds were clean, crisp and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kyungphil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new Jersey

It's ok

Posted Nov 8, 2014
No that bad for the price. Room was clean, except for the empty bottle that found under the bed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst nights skeep ever. No adjustment made even though I addressed my concerns over feeling every spring in the bed. Not likely to stay again. Front desk staff very unprofessiinal as well as unpleasant. Wouldnt even print off a receipt for me since i booked online. Couldnt Get choice points either. Also had Dusty counters, and paper on floor of bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr Danielfrom Millbourne PA, Delaware County

Dr Dan 60th Birthday

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaint, it was good.