Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angekes

OVERALL, the BEST hotel for everyone!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!
Cons: Bigger pool? The rest does not improvement at all!
Location: Perfect location for freeways, stores, eateries...
This yet, thus far, the best hotel we have every stayed at and experienced compared to all hotels we've experiences in all short vacations we have spent this year. From the staff, the room, freeway access/location, room rate, cleanliness, room accommodations/supplies, etc., - there is a God in hotel heaven and you guys are IT! A month ago, we stayed at a suite similar to yours and the supplies for the kitchen and bathroom were empty - Staybridge Suites made us feel at home!!! THANK YOU for hosting our stay and looking forward to booking with you again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Candice, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler! Thank you for your outstanding review. Of all the hotels you’ve stayed at, we’re glad that we could make your stay with us one of the best. Your kind words are highly appreciated and we’re so glad that we could make Staybridge Suites your home away from home! We hope to see you again soon on your next vacation. Thank you, Candice Loy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, good amenities

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight on our way through town. We had a baby and a dog with us and we were very comfortable. Having the kitchenette was excellent for the baby. The hotel staff were courteous and prompt. The added benefit of the fountain drink machine in the lounge was great for us since we didn't have to buy drinks. The same goes for the free breakfast. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to our friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Candice, Hotel Management
We thank you for the kind review. The team here certainly appreciates the time you took to write and post your experience with us. I am pleased that were able to meet all your needs and it was a perfect location for you. Please come back and see us agian soon. Thank you, Candice Loy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Corona

Great hotel at a reasonable price!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The breakfast, the size of the room, the great condition of the facities...
Location: One exit away is the Palmdale mall and all kinds of restaurants. There is even a Mulligan's Family Fun center for mini-golf etc.
We were in Lancaster this past weekend for National Cup and had an 8am game. After having to get up at 5am to get there, my son and I were pretty tired and could use a "cat nap" before the next game at 4pm. We decided to go to the hotel and see if we could check in early. The staff was very courteous and was able to check us in at 10:30am! Expedia booked us a room with only one bed and after explaining the error, that it was supposed to be two beds, they informed me that is a processing error in Expedia's end but they would give me a free roll-away for the mix up. While we were checking in, I could still smell breakfast being served so we decided to hit it up after. I was very surprised to see a wonderful spread of eggs, sausage, fresh Belgian waffles, fruit, oatmeal, cereal, an assortment of juices and coffees. Very nicely put together! Once we were full, we headed in to the room and were very surprised to walk into a spacious, clean and nicely decorated room! This room had a kitchenette with stainless appliances etc...even a free bag of popcorn to nibble on. The pool and jacuzzi were very clean and the basketball court was well maintained. I was very pleased with the hotel at the price I paid, compared to the horrible and old MOTEL we stayed in 2 weeks prior for State Cup for about $30 less.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2014 by Candice, Hotel Management
Hi Lee, Wow, what a great review! I am truly please with my team for standing out and meeting all your expectations. We try to ensure that each guest always has a unique experience. I would like to apologize for the misunderstanding at the time of booking but I am pleased that we could make it right by other alternatives. I would also like to stay thank you for being so understanding about the situation. Hope the team did well so we can see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Loy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel really enjoyed my stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: clean and friendly
Cons: nothign
Location: The only downfall is there is not a lot in this location. Great running/walking trails nearby hotel staff were helpful to point out.
Great hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast and dinner were great and the pool and hottub were clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2014 by Candice, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We hope we'll see you again soon! Thank you, Candice Loy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Renz from California

Superb

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
can't get wrong for this choice of a hotel.I'm definitely booking our future vacation with this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebecca

Employees with compassion

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Stayed at this hotel for a weekend to visit my son who had been in Jordan for six months. I unfortunately got sick with the flu and was not able to spend much time with my son or family. Everyone who worked at Staybridge had a pleasant attitude, always greeted, asked how we were doing, wanted to know how I was feeling. I don't personally stay in hotels often so this made a huge impact on my experience. Will use them again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Candice, Hotel Management
Hi Rebecca, First off I am sorry that you did not get to spend much time with your son and hope that you are feeling much better. I can only imagine how hard it has been on you to be away from him. I would like to thank your son for the service that he does for our country. You must be a proud parent! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in making this a special "Home Away from Home", I am pleased to know that we were able to exceed your expectations and setting to the bar for other hotels. We hope that you will return and visit again soon. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Candice Loy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert Reid from Palmdale

I'll be back

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, I highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Candice, Hotel Management
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to write a special review on our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and even recommend others. We are truly grateful and looking forward to your next stay with us. Thank you, Candice Loy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a nice new area

Posted Jan 8, 2014
This hotel was very nice. The breakfast was very good and offered us a nice variety - we were there five nights. The area around the hotel was very nice as well. There was plenty of shopping close by and they offer a shuttle - although we did not use it. The facilities were great - we appreciated the exercise room and laundry. Access to the freeway was easy too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Candice, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I'm happy you enjoyed our accommodations and we all hope you'll make the Staybridge Suites Palmdale your home away from home when you're in the area! Thank you again, Candice Loy General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com