Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arnelfrom NJ

OK for the price we paid.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Regarding how cheap it was, I did not expect much and that was true. Some things broken in the room so make sure you don't get blamed for that. One of the non-smoking rooms smelt of smoke. Front desk was very nice and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom altoona pa

Nightmare

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
When we arrived there was one person who was so flustered. She gave us our rooms which were on the smoking floor . It smelled so bad. They had all the windows on that floor open and the smell was still bad. We returned to the desk only to be told we had to share a suite. When entering the room the furniture was filthy and only about 2 lights working. The pillows were so thin it was rediculous. The curtains on the windows barely covered the window. Now let's talk about the bathroom. It had brown spots all over the bathtub. Let's just say it was the worst experience I have ever had at a hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by santos Afrom New Port Richey

Don't go here if you don't need to

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Main problem maintained issue bathroom in the room, pilot dirty bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenicafrom Easton, PA

Ok if on a tight budget, but not comfortable

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wasnt expecting too much as this was a Super 8 and we were trying to get a cheap room, so really if thats what you want and are prepared for it wasn't horrible. The staff wasnt rude but they werent overly friendly either. The hotel is older and this shows. The room was livable although only 1 of the 4 lamps worked. The bathroom wasnt the cleanest. The beds are my biggest complaint. None of us slept well at all because of the uncomfortable beds. They did make the beds and give us fresh towels after our first night. It did not appear that our personal belongings had been touched, peace of mind like that does go a long way. Oh and they do NOT have rollaways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TONIAfrom LANCASTER, PA

TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED AND DISGUSTED!!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was horrible. The room service was terrible. Their towel were dingy and dirty. They tried to remake my bed without changing my sheets!!! Just discussed!! Never, ever have I experienced such treatment. And I had to pay to be misstreated!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2nd time I stayed here. good price for room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

The room needs a lot of help.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: remodeling and different management.
Location: Lincoln Highway in Lancaster Co. Pa.
The room was cleaned by the staff as best that they could with what they had to work with. The towels were dingy and the rug was filthy. I left my socks on so that I could walk around the room with out getting filthy. The bed was very uncomfortable. I had to ask for another pillow, just to be able to lay down. I have stayed at this motel before, but this time was BAD. There wasn't a remote in the room and when we asked for one, it took forever before they brought it. The phone in the room didn't work and we asked to have someone look at it. That never happened. Over all it was a disaster. Never again!!!!!!!!!