Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northeastern PA

clean & comfortable

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Location: on rt 30 with EVERYTHING nearby - outlets, dutch wonderland, american music center, museums, etc.
clean & comfortable with nice amenities - coffee, juice & water in lobby 24/7, pool. Continental breakfast plenty sufficient. Would stay again & recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted May 8, 2015
I'm glad they finally put a traffic lite in front of the hotel. It makes it easy to get across 30 going East.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Great experience! I highly recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom

Our stay was very nice but...

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The snack area, especially the popcorn, nice touch.
Cons: The breakfast buffet and train some of the staff to be more personalable.
Location: It is not very far from the Sight and Sound Theater, the shopping outlets are almost across the street and there are a lot of restaurants nearby.
We enjoyed out stay in Lancaster, we went to see a play, Moses, at the Sight and Sound theater, which was excellent. Our hotel stay was nice. The beds were a little harder than we would have liked, but the room was clean. We liked that the hotel had 24 hour snack bar with juice, coffee, tea and ice water w/ orange slices in it and fresh made popcorn in the afternoon, that was a very nice touch. The breakfast could have had a larger variety for our liking, we prefer eggs and bacon or waffles, so we ate out, no big deal. The staff was good except upon check out. She could have been more pleasant. she did not say - I hope you had a nice stay or thank you for coming or have a great day. Just - you are all set and not even with a smile. We like when people go out of their way to make you feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissafrom Pa

Loved it!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice, friendly and warm place! The country decor surprised is at first but then we loved it. Centrally located to a lot of landmarks but also very quiet. We would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Allentown, Pa

Convient to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location and country feel in the rooms and lobby.
Cons: Breakfast choices.
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants in the area.
The hotel was nice not over the top but pleasant and clean. Was disappointed in the breakfast buffet offered. Only donuts, bagels, oranges and hard boiled eggs. Went the first day but went for a better breakfast the second and third morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom PITTSBURGH, PA

WE HAVE STAYED THERE SEVERAL TIMES

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: CLEAN AND COMFY
Cons: THE BREAKFAST NEEDS SPRUCED UP....COULD OFFER A BETTER SELECTION OF BREADS/CAKES
Location: WE ALWAYS USE THIS HOTEL AS A PLACE TO STAY BECAUSE IT IS CLOSE TO ALL THE SITES WE ENJOY
STILL FIND IT TO BE A GREAT PLACE TO STAY BECAUSE OF IT LOCATION...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place/not so great breakfast

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great about this hotel....it was convenient to everything we were doing (Sight & Sound, Amish sightseeing). The rooms were clean, country decor, comfortable beds/pillows. There would only be a couple complaints...1) the bathroom lighting wasn't great for putting on make-up, 2) the breakfast was terrible, and no microwave in the breakfast area. You had to go to the second floor if you wanted to use a microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom Southern Maryland

Trip with Pop-Pop and Mom-Mom

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed only one night, plan on staying longer, very nice. Went just down the road to Dutch Wonderland. Came back and had a nice cup of hot chocolate. Didn't get to enjoy the indoor heated pool ;(, next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com