Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
We have stayed here several times. It's always clean and quiet. Beds are comfortable and the pool is nice and clean. Close to everything in Lancaster. Will definatley he returning again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to shopping and Amish Community.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Pleasantly, the rooms had a balcony with 2 rocking chairs for relaxing. Rooms were comfortable and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Rest
Cons: Mattress was a little to firm.
Location: Close to shopping and Amish Community.
Pleasantly, the rooms had a balcony with 2 rocking chairs for relaxing. Rooms were comfortable and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Restaurant was next door or plenty of other choices. Tanger Outlet was just up the road. Quiet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice hotel...close to all outlets

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Loved our room except when we got there the room seemed damp...just needed the ac ran and that cleared up...the breakfast in the morning was great and the lady working in there was spoon nice and helpful. The price was good too for that area...overall it was a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island,NY

Lovely place for a quick stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Nice quiet place to read and unwind. Indoor pool and spa came in handy. Room a little musty perhaps from closed windows. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pretty decent Hotel for the price. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Okay hotel but for the money keep looking

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Closeness to things, friendly staff
Cons: Room decor updated too much going on with wallpaper & carpet, bad lighting, not comparable in breakfast of chain hotels, damp feeling rooms
The hotel was nice and clean, staff was very friendly but for the price I definitely did not feel it was worth the money I spent to stay there. The rooms were not as nice as those pictures on the website and actually the decor (wall paper and carpet mix made me want out of there as fast as possible). The room was very dark, not enough good lighting, felt very humid even with a/c on to wear comforters felt damp. The breakfast was mediocre compared to chain hotels I usually stay at. I did order room service and the food took longer than they anticipated giving to me so they gave it to me free of charge, that was a nice gesture. Overall I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend it to anyone however with a few tweaks it would be a great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for a couple of nights

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We checked in around 5 on a Wednesday and the staff was very nice. We made to our room and settled in then decided it was time for dinner. We chose this Inn because of the convenience of the restaurant attached. We were not at all please with the restaurant. It was more of a Pub (not the best for the kids) and the selection and quality of the food was just "ok". We never made it to the indoor pool because of all we had already planned. It was clean but definitely in need of upgrades and the tub held water while we showered. We will probably not return to this Inn but it was okay for what we needed the 2 nights we stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Viriginia

Fairly Clean, Nice Breakfast

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Air conditioner in hotel room was loud at times and the sound was disruptive to sleeping.
Friendly Staff. Nice Breakfast. Fairly Clean. -------------------------------------------------------------------------
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel centrally located to many attractions.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The hotel is located in a central location to many attractions. It is very family friendly. The breakfast area is very small but the selection was decent and we had more than enough options to choose from. The check out was very easy with the express check out option. The pool area needs some care but the kids enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Very quaint and homey

Posted Jun 6, 2015
This was our second stay there and we love it ! Very cozy and quaint ! We enjoy how relaxing it is . My only complaint and not really a complaint is we wanted a room with a balcony as we really enjoy sitting outside at night .will definitely be returning in the future