Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Great place!

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near all the outlets, Dutch wonderland, restaurants.
Our stay as awesome! It was so homey, clean, friendly and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poconos, Pa

Clean, comfortable, and country! We loved it!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable, and we LOVED the ornament decorating!
Location: shopping
Clean, comfortable, and country! We loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Williamsport, PA

Cozy Inn with the comforts of home

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Great little place super close to outlets. Staff was very friendly! Complimentary coffee, tea, and juice 24/7 and a nice continental breakfast every morning. The room was very cozy and had a fridge and small dinette table for convenience. Each bed had 6 pillows! Great location, great hotel. We will be staying there every year when we go shop!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Girls trip and we had a very nice and relaxing tome
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Not what it appears to be like.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Rooms smelling better.
When we got there we were so disappointed because it's right on a busy street and I mean a busy street, When we booked it we thought we were getting out away from town. Because the picture made it seem to be like that. Our room was a NON SMOKING room, but all they did I'm sure of it, is put a non-smoking sign on the door. It smelled so bad. We had no other choice but to stay in it because they had nothing else available that night. We were tired from driving from Tennessee, only stayed one night. They really need to clean the rooms ( maybe get rid of the carpet ) the smell was awful. Also, there were people walking around on our floor with big dogs! That could also be some of the smell in the hall way. I would never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenixville, PA

Great place all around

Posted Nov 10, 2014
This was a nice & cozy place to stay that is close to a lot of Lancaster attractions. My daughter loved the pool and I loved the free cider, popcorn & drink station. I also loved all the great pillows on the beds. The continental breakfast was nothing fancy but it had all you would expect from a continental breakfast. Highly recommend this place!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Posted Nov 8, 2014
It is ok but not as nice as another hotel that we stayed in before. It was a bit cheaper so tried it but you get what you pay for. The breakfast is a cold continental breakfast in a tiny tiny room that doesn't have enough tables for their guests so you have to wait for people to leave or sit in the lobby and eat your food. We just decided it was worth a few more dollars to get a full hot breakfast and a nicer room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Nice place to stay for a few days.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Loved the indoor pool and hot tub. The room was clean. The pillows were especially comfy. Coffee and popcorn available all the time.
Cons: The only negative was no microwave in our room or in the dining room.
Location: Plenty of shopping, Amish hospitality everywhere, great dining establishments
We stayed for 2 nights, went to the theater and shopping. Relaxed in the late afternoons by the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orrstown, PA

Posted Oct 28, 2014
When my husband and I pulled in, I smiled. There were other patrons sitting out front rocking on the porch enjoying the unseasonable weather. As we walked in, there was a family resting in the lounge area waiting for the rest of their party. We were greeted with smiles from behind the staff desk and taken care of promptly. I loved the 24hour coffee, tea and hot chocolate in the lobby. Our room was so cute and country and quite comfy. We were within a few miles of everything we wanted to do and visit. Talk about location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melaniefrom New York, NY

Comforting and awesome

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were super helpful and pleasant! They had a great lounge area on each floor as well as games ready. We enjoyed our stay very much. The country atmosphere was inviting. Loved it:)