Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So sweet:)

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The bellman brought us champagne realizing we had had a long day. So sweet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Atmosphere, accommodations, breakfast!
Location: Theater, shopping, dining options.
Great resort, comfortable, cozy - good for girlfriends getaway. Close to shopping, spa was great, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel on beautiful grounds.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
The staff was awesome and the food in the casual restaurant was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MHfrom NY

Very good experience

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I feel like I'm in my own vacation house, so comfortable make you feel like your own house. Very convenience area closed many attraction point. One thing I gotta mention about their breakfast, I never expected they provide this kind of finest quality breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A & Kfrom Bridgewater NJ

Lovely but paper thin walls

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and grounds are beautiful and a wonderful hideaway. Walls were paper thin, could hear neighbors talking, kids room hopping, coughing, TV and passerby outside could be heard like he was right behind us. Breakfast was very good with excellent service. Room was not serviced as well as expected for this type of property. Would stay again, would recommend the hotel. Just needs a few tweaks to be perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

cleanliness !

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room 404 was very nice and clean except for one item. The bouquet of artificial flowers on the vanity was filthy, full of dust and dirt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy Mazzafrom Monroe nj

not happy

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
room smelled like a sewer they gave me a candle to burn. Grounds need to be kept better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marciofrom Richmond

Very Nice Stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great Inn. Really nice room, service and common areas. Enjoyed my stay and planning to come back next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by freibergerfrom allentown, nj

the best place to stay in lancaster county

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
we would go back again--the inn is beautiful--the bathroom should be more updated with two sinks and a better bathtub--the breakfast was great--and the staff very friendly