Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Hice place to say in Palmadale

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: People working there
Cons: Outside paint!
Location: Everything is close by.
Staff súper nice! Clean rooms! Friendly invironment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Inland Empire

Clean, convenient and a good value.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
The entry is a little sketchy but, same as last time I was there - clean, quiet and a good value fora short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fresno, ca

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Very friendly staff, most comfortable bed I've slept in, in a hotel. Although I didn't use swimming pool, it was clean and the 1st time I've ever seen a chair by poolside that accommodated the handicapped. 5stars in my eyes. I would definitely stay again. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly
Cons: The property needs to update the bathrooms as a minimum.
This property is very long of tooth. The toilet tank and stains, the bath tub had a large chip out of the paint and the freeway noise was a problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Rating should be 2 at the most.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Clean bedding
Cons: Spend a little money in the rooms in repair and maintenance.
We booked this on the 40% off Expedia special. Hotel has a 3 star rating but the facility is in need of repair. The paint was peeling off in the bathroom, the tub faucet and the shower head were about 1/4" away from the wall so you could imagine the water damage that is being done every time a shower is taken. The sink had a hole in it too so if too much water was coming into the sink, the water was dripping into the cabinet underneath. The tub has been repainted and the paint is peeling off. The bedding was clean and there was adequate room to feel comfortable. It's a shame that the owners don't spend a little money and fix it up a bit because it could be a solid 3-4 with some maintenance and repairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: beds were clean and comfortable
Cons: staff, location, upgraded
Location: poor
hotel is old, off the beaten path, and staff were not hospitable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jefffrom Tampa, fla

very nice stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, clean room nice staff. Yet the patrons seem to be there just to party on the weekend. Over all 3 stars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terrifrom CA

Disappointed

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here a few times before and was pleased. However this time I was disappointed. They no longer have a lounge or a restraunt. My room was on the 4th floor and they do not have refrigerators so I was moved to another floor. I found 2 empty wine bottles in a cabinet. I was in a room with 2 queen beds and there was only 2 towels in the bathroom. Won't be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindyfrom Honolulu, Hawaii

Unexpected stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute trip led us to the Palmdale hotel when all our usual Marriotts and Hiltons were sold out. Location was a little scary (at 12am) but room was clean and adequate. Highlight was comp breakfast served by the sweetest woman in town!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield

Not a lot of people here.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: resturant
Cons: broken fixtures and hot tub.
Location: not a whole lot other then a few malls.
The room is old and worn out. The bed was nice. The hot tub did not work. The only bright point was the restaurant on site had good food.