Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Not a lot of people here.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: resturant
Cons: broken fixtures and hot tub.
Location: not a whole lot other then a few malls.
The room is old and worn out. The bed was nice. The hot tub did not work. The only bright point was the restaurant on site had good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here during a trip to Armstrong, NASA.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Nice hotel for a short stay. Free parking, great free breakfast! Good resturaunts in the area. Pool is a little cold for the area. Would stay here again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great Hotel, Wrong Rooms

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Breakfast. Facilities. Cleanliness
Cons: Our accommodations were messed up with regards to beds in the room.
Location: Not familiar. We were passing through.
We reserved 3 rooms with two beds for two adults and two children in each room but were check into two rooms with only one bed. That was a bummer. Great breakfast! Nice facilities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014
The hotel was very nice for it's age. Well maintained and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Staying here was "ok"

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Receptionist were not friendly or really caring to meet needs. It felt like the hotel is understaffed. Breakfast was also understaffed and slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dacia from Phoenix

about 30 minutes from six flags

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is very nice. The room was clean and very spacious. We overslept and missed the free breakfast though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tobias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GEORGIE from MORENO VALLEY

NICE HOTEL,,

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: BREAKFAST, NICE WAITRESSES, FRONT DESK GIRL VERY NICE.
Cons: ELEVATORS AND KEY ENTRY ROOMS SYSTEM.
Location: CLOSE TO MALL AND SOCCER FIELDS.
PLEASANT STAY, QUIET , MY KID ENJOY THE ROOM. WE WOULD USED AGAIN FOR OUR NEXT STAY AT LANCASTER..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Clean bedding
Cons: Better Security, bathrooms are a bit rundown
Unfortunately, we were disappointed by this hotel. Our room was on the 2nd floor close to the stairwell. There was a group of boys going in and out of the stairwell throughout the night and each time slamming the stairwell door. Not sure if the hotel has Security on staff but this would have been something that should have been taken care of. As far as the room goes- Bath tub had paint peeling, there was no refrigerator although there was a space where one might have been. The lighting in the room was extremely dim.