Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Harare, Zimbabwe

Encore Ramada, Geneva

Posted May 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Convenient location with friendly efficient service and an excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Our Stay at the Ramada Encore in Carouge

Posted Apr 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. Room was more quiet than we expected given it location on first floor. Hotel was easy to get to via tram and bus routes. Located next to large shopping mall, which was handy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Posted Mar 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
the staff were friendly and helpful, English speaking, the hotel provided us with travel cards, the hotel is outside the city centre its about a 15 minute bus journey and the bus stop is outside the hotel. My only fault would be the directions from the airport were not good. Breakfast was not included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sanaa,Yemen

Geneva Holiday

Posted Dec 2, 2010
It was a very good hotel, its location a bit distance from the city centre, but using the free bus/tram travel tickets eased the distance plus what you gain a free excursion like a city tour in the bus and the tram, it was a great choice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Ramada Encore Geneva

Posted Sep 20, 2010 on Hotels.com
Clean establishment, next door to soccer stadium and mall. Rooms small by American standards. Location 5 bus stops from downtown and airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not so close

Posted Jun 26, 2010 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, but is not close to the main train station. Attached to a small shopping center and the Italian restaurant out front was fabulous. Provided breakfast was wonderful. Great hotel