Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikaelfrom Zürich

En natt på Hotel Schrofenstein

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi var som helhet mycket nöjda med hotellet, dock var väl inte inredningen den nyaste och det luktade lite konstigt på våning 2... vilket man försökte dölja med luktspray. MEN rummen var rena, personalen var fantastiska och hotellets restaurang var super!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Curtisfrom Phoenix, Arizona

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. The rooms are a bit older but in good condition and clean. The check in clerk told us we had our choice of two rooms and showed them to us first to let us decide which one we wanted. It's located in the bottom of a narrow alpine river valley with spectacular views. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stan Fiorentinofrom California

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the Hotel was excellent and the staff, particularly the management, were fantastic! I would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Beck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Etta CGfrom San FRancisco

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfy beds, extremely nice eager to help personnel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stopover for the Alps.

Posted Mar 8, 2013
Pros: Centre of town
Central hotel, lovely rooms, great bar and restaurant. Only 100 m from free bus to Ischgl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!!

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Landeck is a great home-base for the Tirol region's skiing. We could have hit a different mountain every day (but instead went to Isghl twice since the snow was so good). The hotel staff was perfect. We had half-board (breakfast & dinner) included in the room rate and while the breakfasts were good, the 5 course dinners were amazing each night. My compliments to the chef! Will be planning another trip just to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel a propria misura

Posted Sep 2, 2012
Bell'hotel in centro in bel posto con un panorama mozzafiato con un' ottimo ristorane
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lars H

Veldig hyggelig hotell

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Betjeningen er veldig hyggelig. Vi hadde familierom og det var stooort, men 2 egne og en dobbel seng med god komfort. Flott usikt til fjlenne fra ronmmet. Eneste negative er betalings
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
特に従業員がきめ細かく客の立場に立って対応してくれたと思う。夏場の日本人客にとっては部屋に備え付けの小型冷蔵庫があれば更に快適な滞在が可能であった。