Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Soos 52 from London

Does what it says on the tin.

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This really suited us, straight off the motorway clean, safe, very comfortable and no problem with our dog-a very large white irish wolfhound!We were travelling from Spain to Le Havre in under 3 days and just wanted somewhere, no hassle and easy. If push goes to shove-breakfast looked a rip off so walk 20 yards across the path to the McDonalds. Lovely trees and open spaces around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dilz from UK

Perfect Stop Off

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location just off the motorway, accepted cats without any issues for a small fee. Friendly staff. Just what I was after!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Simon E from Christchurch UK

A Great halfway stopover.

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I found this hotel due to it's convenient location after driving 500 miles from Le Harvre. It was ideally situated next to the autoroute though far enough away for no noise. It was clean pleasant and the staff were very polite and friendly. Next door is the choice of a Steak house or McDonald's. You get 10% off at the Steak house. The rooms had TV with BBC world news local info and WiFi. For the price it as a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

stop over

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good half way stop for me. Easy to locate
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Vinkeveen

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
For business a good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overnight on the N10

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Just off the N10 but no traffic noise. MacDonalds and grill restaurant on site. Staff very friendly. Plenty of free parking or secure locked parking for 5€. Downside was that tv only had one UK channel. Major disappointment was breakfast. Paid 9€ for this and it was dismal. Breakfast bar with very very limted choice. 2 of the smallest croissants I have seen in my life and a couple of very small baguettes. Meat and cheese choice but no fresh fruit apart from a tiny bowl. I think I was the only person having breakfast as was on my own in the dining room. Everyone else must have been wise to it and gone to MacDonalds. I would happily stay again but not pay 9€ for a cup of tea and a cheese roll.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Young

Ideal for a stopover

Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ok very handy for motorway, room had a very strong smell of cigarette smoke wich for non smokers it was not nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

shame about the breakfast

Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
An excellent hotel, friendly welcome, good facilities, comfy bed, quiet room all spoilt by a lousy breakfast. Someone really needs to sort it out, it was a pathetic effort!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from France

Hotel Les Bruyeres

Posted Nov 29, 2010 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and helpful. The room and hotel were very clean and warm. The in house food was good and reasonably priced. The only problem was that my room was at the end of a corridor and I could not access the Wifi from my room. The location is one minute from the main road and therefore access is excellent.