Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vincentfrom Bergerac

Un peu cher mais rien à redire

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Esprit village vacances et prestations de bonne qualité. En hiver c'est calme et un peu reculé. La chambre est très propre et les matériaux de bon goût... Seul bémol le prix : le prix est cher compte tenu du service (lit à faire, nettoyage etc), à ce prix on arrive à trouver un très bon hôtel avec service....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SEfrom Rambouilet

Un séjour très reposant

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonne adresse, belles prestations (bungalows, piscine, sauna), bon accueil, belle vue vue et accès au bord du lac.Séjour très reposant. Merci à l'équipe et la météo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Famillefrom Yvelines

Très bon séjour

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le lieu est bien tenu, propre, les cottages sont décorés avec goût et la surface de habitations est correcte. L'accès direct à la plage du lac est un plus et la piscine suffisante. Le personnel est aimable et avenant. Même si la météo n'a pas été très favorable, nous avons passé un bon moment aux cottages du lac que je recommanderai à qui cherche un lieu calme pour passer les vacances. L'entretien des jardins pourrait juste être amélioré (herbes hautes non taillées durant tout le séjour)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin LBfrom London

Solid with friendly staff & reasonable amenities

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The resort is well maintained, with a nice outdoor pool and good accommodation (albeit basic). I would liken the resort to Centre Parcs without the expansive layout or pool facilities, such as slides. There is a small beach lake within about 200m meters of the furthest accommodation - and it doesn't seem to get busy. What lets this down is that we struggled to find reasonable, good quality restaurants nearby - pretty much everywhere is pizzas and burgers, or mussels/oysters. Lastly, the gym is limited to an exercise bike, cross trainer and a weights machine - but hardly anyone uses this anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherinefrom Norway

Nice place for family holiday

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment we had was perfect for a family of 3-4. The place have a swimming pool and is situated right by a lake. There were activities for kids and a football/basketball ground. The apartment had everything we needed to make our own meals which was great. The cleanliness was good though there were some smell from the sink and toilet which we think was from the pipes. All the staff were very nice and polite Even though we didnt speak French. All in all it was a nice place, except for the smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lise24from SARLAT

Idéal pour se ressourcer.calme repos assuré

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: La qualité du mobilier, le décor, l'équipement et le confort
Cons: Housses de couettes plutôt que draps
Location: piscine, lacs marchés de région, baignade à Biscarosse....
Ballade autour du lac, piscine chauffée, très bon accueil, endroit calme et reposant sécurisé pour les enfants car portail avec code d'accés fermé. Idéal pour un séjour en familles proche de Biscarosse et en pleine nature
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Endroit paisible

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Idéale pour partir en famille. Les appartements sont très bien agencés. La piscine chauffée est un vrai plus et le personnel est très accueillant.