Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Centralt og roligt, charmerende kvarter

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Charmerende Østerbro-agtig ældre ejendom og kvarter. Veldisponeret lejlighed til 5 overnattende. Godt m ekstra håndvask og spejl i køkken.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Felixfrom Deutschland

Wiener Charme??

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bedauerlicherweise geben Internet-Angebote niemals einen wahrheitsgemäßen Eindruck. Das Apartment liegt zwar sehr günstig, aber in einem Haus, das nur einen mäßig gepflegten Eindruck macht. Das Apartment selbst ist ziemlich geschmacklos eingerichtet, die Naßzelle sehr klein, die Bettwäsche, wie offenbar üblich nicht sehr wertig, Handtücher von minderer Qualität. Als wir ankamen lief der Trockner mit der Wäsche der Vorgänger und wir wurden gebeten, den Trockner einfach zu öffnen, sobald er fertig sei... die Couch im Wohnzimmer war aus Kunstleder - es schläft sich nicht sehr gut darauf. Die Gesamtdekoration erschreckend. Nie wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Guido, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für die Bewertung. Leider können wir nicht immer jedermanns Geschmack treffen. Das Apartment sieht genauso aus wie auf den Fotos. Nichts verschönert oder mit Photoshop bearbeitet. Wir haben mehrere Apartments mit verschiedenen Stylings. Hier können sie gerne wählen was Ihren Geschmack mehr entspricht. Die Bettwäsche ist bei all unseren Apartments von Castell, einen deutschen Markenhersteller, und war recht teuer. Auch Allergiker geeignet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicklasfrom Sandviken

Riktigt bra lägenhet med centralt läge

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var fem killar som bodde i en 6-bäddslägenhet. Modern inredning och allt är fräscht. Väldigt centralt läge. Rekommenderar lägenhetshotellet starkt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tomfrom Hamilton, ON; Canada

Nice apartment in central Vienna.

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice appartment with separate bedroom, kitchen bathroom and combined dining / living room area. Very close to the train station that takes you from the airport to central Vienna. It is a separate apartment in a standard block. There is no concierge or reception available; and, if you have difficulty navigating on your own it's easy to get lost. Close to grocery stores and transportation. Once you get your bearings you find it's very conveniently located. I'd gladly go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francofrom Trento Italia

Posizione molto buona e servita dai mezzi pubblici

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il Soggiorno è andato bene. Tempo ottimo e musei aperti anche nei giorni festivi, Servizio dei commessi negli esercizi non sempre sollecito e cortese.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomfrom St. Paul, Minnesota

Convenient to the city and family friendly

Posted Sep 1, 2013
We had a great time at this apartment. We are a family of 5, and there was space to spread out. The small washer/dryer was also a big plus for us. Christine the manager was very helpful and punctual. I recommend this apartment highly.
3 out of 5
by Garyfrom Utah

be aware smaller than looks

Posted Jun 13, 2013
Pros: landlady was nice and helpful
only 1 bedroom apartment for 6 people. the 2 couches shown in the living room turn into beds and the bedroom has a bed for a total of 3 beds. I expected 2-3 separate bedrooms for 6 people. close to downtown. to check-in you need to do it before 8 pm or charged a fee, and have to set up a time to meet the landlady at the apartment. no lobby or dedicated staff on site.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Guido Baron, Hotel Management
Thanks for your response. As discribes, the apartment is only 52 sqm big. We offe 1 bedromm and one livingroom to sleep. Sorry, but we do not have more space, but you can read this in the discription here. You also find a map of the apartment on our website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Binefrom München Bayern

Super Ausgansort für Besichtigungstouren in Wien

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Die Lage war super
Cons: es war ein wenig dunkel
Location: Straßenbahn, UBahn und Einkaufmöglichkeiten sind nicht weit weg.
Wir hatten einen sehr netten Empfang und bekamen auch gleich einige Tipps für Unternehmungen bzw. eine sehr gute Eisdiele. Die Wohnung war ruhig und schön gelegen, die Straßenbahn Nr. 1 nur 2 Minuten weg und die UBahn 4/5 ca. 8 Minuten entfernt. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt. Einkaufen war auch gleich in der Nähe möglich so dass wir alles hatten was wir gebraucht haben. Die Wohnung war ein wenig dunkel, aber das hat uns nicht gestört, da wir den ganzen Tag unterwegs waren und eingentlich nur zum Schlafen und Frühstücken dort waren.