Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Right price, right locatio .

Posted Dec 6, 2014
It was a pleasant stay. No drama. We came to the area to work and our tools were still in our truck when we got up in the morning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Interupped sleep

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The phone kept going off all night like it was a wakeup call. When I told the management they just said to hang up the phone. But it was too late as the phone had already rung. We had 3 calls after 3 am. Loss sleep. We will definitely not stay there again when we visit family in Lanett.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham, AL

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Close to interstate
Nice people. The hotel is what your price can buy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjaminfrom Florence, SC

The worst motel EVER!!!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the worst motel that I have stayed in. The wallpaper was coming off the wall under the sink. It was a good thing that we did not want to go swimming, because the pool was covered with a big tarp, that was holding water in it and it looked like a mosquito pit!!! The lobby was dirty when we walked in. I cannot believe that DAYS INN puts their name on this motel!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Fairhope, AL

Satisfactory for one night

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent customer service. Kind, attentive people at the front desk. Comfortable bed. Good location. Hotel needs maintenance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lynchburg, VA

Looks like it was last overhauled 20 years ago

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The bed was very firm (ok), the pillows were all lumpy. The paint was severely lacking. The carpet was very worn and the shower...oh, my. The shower would fluctuate between scalding hot and very cold; and the pressure was poor to boot. It was cheap so I guess we really shouldn't expect too much!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Breakfast was very inadequate, even keeping in mind that it's free. Room showed signs of dirt. Linens seemed to be clean, however. Bolt lock didn't work. It had a tube tv, no flat screen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Try to avoid

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a rough motel to stay in. In fact, I have stayed in a lot of motels and this one may have been the worst. The building was very run down and dirty. The scariest thing was that it just seemed like everyone staying there actually lived in the motel. Kind of feared going out at night and in fact I told my girlfriend she wasn't allowed to go outside at night without me. On the plus side, they did allow dogs which is why I booked it in the first place and it was cheap. So if you just need a bed to sleep in and you don't really care how clean it is and you are just going to stay in your room you should probably be fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cfrom Atlanta

I cannot believe Days Inn has their name attached

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in the room less than 30 min. I could not stay there and I am not a picky person. Do we not have hotel inspectors?