Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Strops

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Beds hard and the pillows were gross
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room could have been ALOT cleaner. Buy some sheets that fit the bed. Update and get a hair dryer and a iron. I left a item after leaving the hotel and of course no one could locate the item, even after we told you were the item was at. Your customer service SUCKS!!!! Exspecially the lady who help us on the phone about the missing item. We will never stay at your hotel again!!!!PERIOD.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Huntsville, AL

Basic Motel

Posted Sep 27, 2011
Older property, older TV. Room & bath clean, not too small. Quiet neighborhood. Wifi had been down for two days when we got there. Continential breakfast was your choice of 2 kinds of what looked like Little Debbies. Close to freeway, but quiet. Decided to attend an Auburn night home game at the last minute, was glad to get this motel. Not close, but not far from Auburn. Next time might pick a nicer, closer place, but will remember this one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aiken, SC

Never Again

Posted Oct 1, 2010 on Hotels.com
Hotel was WAYYYYYY overpriced. Stayed after a football game in Auburn, I paid probably double what most hotel rooms in similar condition would go for. I wouldn't ever stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2010 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Pisgah

Good room to crash in after a ball game. Thats all.

Posted Sep 23, 2009 on Hotels.com
The place was a little dengy and dirty. The bed was fair. All i needed the room for was a place to catch a little sleep after an Auburn game before hitting the road home. it worked well for this with the price and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Macon Ga

very impressed

Posted Jun 18, 2009
Very nice hotel. Will stay aain
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sugar Hill

Old Mattresses

Posted Jun 17, 2009 on Hotels.com
The hotel is an older hotel. Needs to upgrade the mattresses for comfort. Room was quiet just didn't sleep well due to bed comfort lacking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Jun 4, 2009 on Hotels.com
the room ok, until looking closer. The bathroom walls were very dirty, mold on the ceiling and the comforter on one of the beds had a big stain on it. We were very disappointed in it, and will not stay again.