Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Augustine

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Location: The hotel is located right off of I-85.
In town for two-night stay. The grounds are nicely landscaped. The lobby is comfortable and the staff welcoming. they serve a decent breakfast. Breakfast is available till 10:30 with many selections so you are sure to find something you like. The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Hotel was easy to find. Breakfast was excellent Staff was very accomidating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, Al

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The extra large rooms and B/R acommodations with walk-shower is really nice.
We loved everything about the hotel but the A/C blower shutting on and off. I like the blower to stay running all the time to drown out any noise from other guest or outside the hotel. *Just a personal preference*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Hampton Inn - Excellence as expected

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, well appointed and nice room layout.
I stay at Hampton Inn Hotels because the experience is always top not - EXCELLENT. Certainly the price is slightly more than other hotels, but the old saying "You get what you pay for" still rings true. This hotel, the room, and the staff were outstanding, and yet predictable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terrifrom Florida

Lanett

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice stay. The carpets in the elevator probably need shampooing had an old carpet smell. The floor in my bathroom needed a mop and the counter space under the vanity needed dusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DMJ79from Maryland

There are NO roll-away beds

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well we didn't end up staying the night due to no roll-away beds. I don't know if Hotels.com or the hotel enters this info but this is inaccurate! We left the in-laws to stay the night and crashed at another family member's house who lived nearby. We did go back in the morning for breakfast. Probably the nicest hotel in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place.Didn't have any issues during are stay.We will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
One of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in, hope to stay there again when we go back to the Auburn games.