Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jul 3, 2015
My wife and I had a very enjoyable stay on the way to Florida and our return trip. The breakfast had a large selection and the dining room was very pleasant. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Auburn Graduation

Posted May 10, 2015
Last minute booking for hotel on graduation day at Auburn University. 30 minutes on I-85 to campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Absolutely the best!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Rooms were immaculate; staff treats you like welcome family; the complimentary breakfast was great.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved.
Location: R. Schaeffer Heard Campground/Park.
The staff went above-and-beyond to make sure my stay was perfect. Can't recommend highly enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharronda from Georgia

A good nights rest

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi Coast

weekend in Auburn

Posted Mar 7, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly staff, and comfortable!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Hampton Inn. The room was very clean, spacious, and had a very relaxing whirlpool. The breakfast buffet was delicious and had many options to choose from. The staff was very friendly and more than welcome to assist with any questions. We will definitely stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jon from Knoxville

Impeccable comfort

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely new hotel, immaculate, attractive, spacious, conveniently located, with a cheerful clerk at the front desk. It was a busy weekend with a full house, but our room was still very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Location: The hotel is located right off of I-85.
In town for two-night stay. The grounds are nicely landscaped. The lobby is comfortable and the staff welcoming. they serve a decent breakfast. Breakfast is available till 10:30 with many selections so you are sure to find something you like. The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Hotel was easy to find. Breakfast was excellent Staff was very accomidating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, Al

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The extra large rooms and B/R acommodations with walk-shower is really nice.
We loved everything about the hotel but the A/C blower shutting on and off. I like the blower to stay running all the time to drown out any noise from other guest or outside the hotel. *Just a personal preference*