Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi Coast

weekend in Auburn

Posted Mar 7, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly staff, and comfortable!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Hampton Inn. The room was very clean, spacious, and had a very relaxing whirlpool. The breakfast buffet was delicious and had many options to choose from. The staff was very friendly and more than welcome to assist with any questions. We will definitely stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonfrom Knoxville

Impeccable comfort

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely new hotel, immaculate, attractive, spacious, conveniently located, with a cheerful clerk at the front desk. It was a busy weekend with a full house, but our room was still very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Augustine

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Location: The hotel is located right off of I-85.
In town for two-night stay. The grounds are nicely landscaped. The lobby is comfortable and the staff welcoming. they serve a decent breakfast. Breakfast is available till 10:30 with many selections so you are sure to find something you like. The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Hotel was easy to find. Breakfast was excellent Staff was very accomidating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, Al

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The extra large rooms and B/R acommodations with walk-shower is really nice.
We loved everything about the hotel but the A/C blower shutting on and off. I like the blower to stay running all the time to drown out any noise from other guest or outside the hotel. *Just a personal preference*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Hampton Inn - Excellence as expected

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, well appointed and nice room layout.
I stay at Hampton Inn Hotels because the experience is always top not - EXCELLENT. Certainly the price is slightly more than other hotels, but the old saying "You get what you pay for" still rings true. This hotel, the room, and the staff were outstanding, and yet predictable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terrifrom Florida

Lanett

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice stay. The carpets in the elevator probably need shampooing had an old carpet smell. The floor in my bathroom needed a mop and the counter space under the vanity needed dusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DMJ79from Maryland

There are NO roll-away beds

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well we didn't end up staying the night due to no roll-away beds. I don't know if Hotels.com or the hotel enters this info but this is inaccurate! We left the in-laws to stay the night and crashed at another family member's house who lived nearby. We did go back in the morning for breakfast. Probably the nicest hotel in the area.