Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

Nettes Hotel direkt am Strand -

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Die schöne Lage, das hervorragende Frühstück im freundlichen Restaurant.
Cons: Wir hatten viel Gepäck - leider gibt es im sonst modernen Hotel keinen Aufzug.
Location: Wir waren nur eine Nacht hier, das nächste Restaurant war zu Fuß entlang am Strand zu erreichen.
dies Hotel war schwierig zu finden - es liegt in einer geschlossenen Anlage - Navi konnte es daher nicht finden. Das Hotel liegt sehr schön direkt am wunderschönen Strand. Restaurants sind in der Nähe. Das Frühstück war hervorragend, es fehlte an nichts, Personal sehr bemüht und freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Darwen

Langebaan

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Towels and bedding had not been changed. The hotel does not do dinner and will tell you that there is no where within walking distance. There is actually a pleasant restaurant about 400 metres walk alomng the beach although the hotel locks the doors to the beach in the evening and you therefore have to walk through the dunes (which is prohibited) to get back to the hotel! this place could be good but needs proiper management. Do not nbook a room withouit a sea view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice lodge directly next to the beach.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Nice lodge directly next to the beach. Incredible sea view!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JUNOVAN from TYGERBERG

LOVE IT

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
SIMPLY AMAZING WILL DEFINATELY B BACK AND BRING FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Diana from Gville

Lovely beach lodge close West Coast National Park

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely place. Very nice staff. Great breakfast. Lovely lounge area where we could drink our own wine and beer. Ridiculous shower. Very pretty, but small shower with no curtain or door. No way to shower without getting the floor wet. Sink faucet sprayed with terrific force.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ted Kim from Johannesburg

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
The dining place is neat and clean. The staff is kind. The location is good enough. However, we found out that the room was quite tiny and the bathroom in the standard suite smelled bad. Also the standard suite doesn't have an ocean view. It may be a better idea to stay in a room with an ocean view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank from Cape Town

Nice location

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff - a pleasurable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna lee from Gordon's Bay

Fantastic location

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
Although it's only one night, but we really enjoy are stay..and the breakfast is excellent..will difinetinely be back again. ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels