Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

hôtel atipique dans les montagnes

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bel endroit dans les montagnes. Un peu difficile d'accès en hiver mais avec une superbe vue au reveil! Aussi le restaurant de l'hôtel est bon au cas où on n'a pas envie de ressortir, petit déjeuner à améliorer par contre...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christianfrom saint raphael

nuitée

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
très bon séjour en couple la chambre est spacieuse,la literie très confortable et nous sommes au calme Le personnel est de plus très sympathique et bilingue je recommande vivement cet hôtel le repas et le petit déjeuner sont très copieux et très bons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good value countryside hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everythings were fine except for the breakfast was not much choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elodiefrom Mandelieu-La-Napoule

Séjour en amoureux

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous avons d'abord cru que le GPS nous perdait. Il nous éloignait du centre pour monter dans la colline, mais finalement une fois arrivé à destination nous avons simplement été émerveillés par l'endroit! Notre hôte nous a accueillie dans un Français impeccable, notre chambre était vraiment très jolie et moderne avec une vue sur un grand champ. Au vu des décorations et de l'ambiance du restaurant nous nous sommes attendus à payer le prix d'un gastronomique, pas du tout! Les prix étaient tout à fait raisonnables (environ 20-25euros par personne pour plat et dessert)et le repas excellent! Nous sommes tout simplement ravis de ce séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANTOINEfrom Pegomas france

Je le recommande accueil et confort très bien

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Accueil la propreté rien a dire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Parkfrom Seoul

Fantastic family residence

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantastic. We had a short stay at the residence on the way from Florence to Milan, and were very much happy with the stay. The room was spotless and had everything needed for a family stay. A five star. Not an easy access though, even if you had a car you would have to pay a close attention to get there. Perhaps a bigger signage for direction would help the guests. The staff speaks good English and was very, very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olgafrom Москва

Спокойный отдых от шоппинга

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Этот отель находится в 15 минутах езды от аутлета, правда, по горной местности (много поворотов и опасных мест, особенно над обрывом). Главное, не пропустить поворот, обозначенный табличкой слева. Вид открывается замечательный - виноградники в горах. Номера располагают всем, что нужно: 2 комнаты, ванная, оборудованная кухня и стиральная машина с утюгом. Так было у нас. Завтрак - вполне нормальный (с яйцами, мясом, сыром и т.п. Можно продегустировать местное вино - белое "Гави" потом можно купить на ресепшн, красное там другое. В столовой есть камин - в общем, очень уютно.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sin Manfrom Hong kong

come back again

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable bed. quiet environment. Nice reception and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tolle Zwischenstation vor Kreuzfahrt

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolle Location und sehr freundliches Personal