Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Good hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms. Breakfast was good but a bit pricy , less than 5 minutes away from sesame place . Lots of access to local stores and restaurants and just off the highway so easy to find and navigate to local sights. Only issue was no where on website, menu or signage that says when the restaurant or pool closes. Staff was efficient and professional. Pool was heated and rooms were cleaned very well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens,NY

Great location but needs complementary breakfast.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great location. Pool. Very nice staff. Would have been nicer had they had complementary breakfast like other chains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middletown, NY

Must be a better option to stay near Sesame Place

Posted Jul 8, 2015
I was disappointed in this hotel. I specifically picked it for its shuttle to and from Sesame Place, and we had to wait over an hour to be picked up from the park. The first room we were put in after the shuttle got us to the hotel had a wet floor and broken drain. We were upgraded to a suite after that, but my 18 month old was exhausted by the time we got into the suite. Next time we go back to Sesame Place, we will stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carl R from Philadelphia

relaxing weekend

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Phoenix

Excellent hotel for the money

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
I will be using this hotel as my primary choice for business travel to the area. The staff is genuinely friendly, very helpful and accommodating. And for this part of Jersey/Philly, you can't touch the price for the level of quality. I highly recommend this Courtyard for any business or family travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Despite advertising that the hotel has a restaurant, they do not. I choose to stay in this hotel because of the Marriott name, but this place was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher l from Atlanta

Standard Courtyard hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel, good service. Not much around the area.