Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close hotel to sesame stree

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Quick check in and check out, within 5 minutes from sesame street
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from New Jersey

Great Stay

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed to find a place in the area, very nice hotel and a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted May 4, 2014
The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JK from MASS

good except for one thing

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
No bar or food will make me think twice about the hotel in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from Ellicott City, Md

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in 4 different hotels in the area over the past 6 months. This is the one I was least satisfied with and the most expensive. This was the only one of the 4 that did not offer a continental breakfast. There was no microwave and the refrigerator did not work. The disposable coffee cup was very flimsy and small and I only had one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amber from bucks county pa

very nice hotel, staff was friendly

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: how clean and neat it was set up
Cons: nothing
Location: located in Langhorne, near lots of stores, restaurants, also sesame place for the warmer weather
the price was good, room was clean and staff was beyond friendly and helpful, cute building, bed was comfy as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kris from Levittown, PA

Nice hotel near Oxford Valley mall.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly, accommodating staff. Quick and easy check in and check out. Relaxing atmosphere and very nicely decorated inside. It was modern.
Cons: There were no vending machines. I wanted a bottle of water but could not get any; the restaurant and front desk were closed. Needs vending machines.
Location: Near Oxford Valley mall, movie theater, Sesame Place. Lots of restaurants nearby: Fridays, Red Robin, Chilis, Bonefish Grill, Macaroni Grill, Taco Bel
The Courtyard by Marriott was a nice hotel in a good location. Near the mall, movie theater, and plenty of restaurants. The food at the hotel was good and the staff was friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Check your room carefully before you unpack

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room overall was quite comfortable but the bathtub was covered in black mold. No telling how long it had been growing there. There was a problem with the boilers in the morning, so I had to wait 45 minutes to take a warm shower. Also, a person from housekeeping keyed into my room without knocking or announcing herself. It's a good thing I had the bolt on. Apparently, they mixed up some paperwork and thought I had already checked out. Still should have knocked, though. Lots of other hotels in the immediate area. Not sure if I'll stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patches from Burlington, NY

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The hotel however is a bit worn and was a bit on the messy side. The floors to both elevators were very dusty, and were not vacuumed for the two days that I was there. Knobs and handles to my room seemed worn and the bedroom furniture and accessories certainly need to be updated. The hotel is in an ideal location, just shame that more isn't being done to improve the way it looks.