Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wish I was notified it was being remodeled

Posted Mar 12, 2015
The bed was very uncomfortable and I wish I was told when I booked the room that it was being remodeled.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovations

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious.
Cons: Hopefully once the renovations are complete it will look a lot better
Location: Its a convenient location.
This seems like a hotel that could have a lot of potential, however the renovations that are currently happening were terrible. The smell of paint and other chemical, the noises and the constant travelling of workers up and down a terrible looking elevator. Early morning i was awaken by housekeeping vacuuming the room next door. Our check out was not for another 2 hours and the noise of vacuuming was unnecessary.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Western PA

Under construction!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Best was pretty good.
"Newly" remodeled rooms had stained floors, tile in hallway is broken. Being a contractor myself I would state this as "poorly" remodeled. There is a chance that you might get hot water for your shower, two of my five nights the shower's temperature was enjoyable. The other evenings cold to luke warm at best. Not much room to park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Baltimore

Great room for an overnight.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Holiday Inn Express is located conveniently near I95, and is also close to the Oxford Valley Mall if you must go shopping. The hotel and its rooms are very crisp and clean and while it may be showing its age in some spots, it is certainly not enough to detract. The front desk clerk was clearly not having the best night when we checked in, but handled everything professionally and with aplomb even while correcting someone else's error involving our assigned room. The room itself was clean and comfortable, what more do you want? The complimentary breakfast was large and they had a big room set aside for that. For a no-frills place, I felt a little frilled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Contractor visits a Construction Site

Posted Dec 8, 2014
This facility is under serious renovation, the parking lots are cluttered with construction equipment and there are issues with parking as a direct result.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom Clover, SC

Would Stay Here Again!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except there was a group of teenaged girl cheerleaders staying in rooms near us who were a little noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bradfrom ohio

Nice stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglasfrom Brooklyn, NY

Sweet Stay!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast is great. However, it did take them a while to refill. They had eggs, bacon and sausage among other pastries and cereal. Also various juices. Well worth it.