Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room everyday

Posted May 30, 2015
I don't know what housekeeping does but thy definitely don't clean the room at all floors are dirty carpet is disgusting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Overall condition aged. Did not feel comfortable

Posted May 25, 2015
The outside sign was not lit. Not very welcoming. Parking lot was dark. There were razor marks on the toilet seat. The shower curtain was dirty with unknown substance. They came and cleaned and left old towels on the floor and did not refill the coffee packets for the morning. The bedding was very clean and smelled clean. But the razor marks were very discouraging. Very noisy with doors opening and closing all night. I was always under the impression that these were clean and safe to stay in. I didn't feel that way at all....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pine brook,NJ

not worth the money.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: change the staff. Hotel check-in process should be as quick as possible if you have a reservation. Reduce the prices by 50%
Location: Even breakfast is not available. crap hotel and there is not a single good place nearby for the breakfast.
I would rather choose Day's Inn than this one. Only the photos look good. The guy literally took 20 minutes to complete the check-in process. I would never book this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

asked for a different room....

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Pictures looked good/price.
Bottom bed sheet had hair and specs of black dirt on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by angela from kunkletown,pa

family trip

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
We chose red roof for an overnight stay family trip. The room was clean and the was helpful. My only concern is that there is not enough cameras to make it feel secure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Price

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room for the price but not many ammeneties
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As advertised, clean room great price

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Our stay was excelent, and as advertised no frills, nice king bed, flat screen tv, clean room, staff was friendly and accomodating of any requests
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JoAnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels