Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: comfy beds and had everything we needed
Cons: wi fi connection wasn't always available
Location: oxford valley mall, sesame place
We had a very pleasant 5 night stay and would stay here again. Great price for the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocean view Delaware

Staff was very friendly n helpful.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We stay here once a month to visit my parents. It's close to shopping n restaurants and major highways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Middletown, NY

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, easy WiFi Had a multi-outlet strip on nightstand that was very useful for charging electronic devices.
Cons: Have a real coffee maker and at least a mini refrigerator,
Location: Near Neshaminy Mall, Sesame Place, Washington Crossing, convenient to Route 95 for Center City Philadelphia or other travel.
I stayed here one night (the night before running a local marathon). Room was clean. TV channel selection was decent. WiFi worked reliably, although sometimes it was slow. There was only a teeny, tiny coffee maker that made about half a cup of coffee, but all supplies were there. My biggest complaint was that there was no refrigerator. I had to go downstairs and walk halfway across the property to the only ice machine. However, the ice was plentiful and I was able to fill the cooler that I had (fortunately) brought with me.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Leon

As a non smoker, it was very disappointing

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The stench of smoke was so bad that when I woke up in the middle of the night I couldn't get back to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford Valley, PA

Overnight stay only.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
I wouldn't pay more than 70-80/night! Bare bones but just fine for short stays.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Just a room.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Very average room. An average Motel room not hotel room. Over priced by about $25 dollars.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Decent and cheap, but absolutely no frills

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. This hotel offers a decent bed in a small functional room for a lower rate than other hotels in the area. Good for the budget-conscious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bronx, ny

Nice hotel conveniently close to sesame place!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Wasn't thrilled about the shower cleanliness.. It felt like floor of the tub had dirt and the walls still had pubic hairs stuck on them from prior guests! But overall the beds were comfy and having a fridge and microwave were useful because we had our 4 yr old toddler with us!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randyfrom Allentown, Pa

Unpleasant stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Unpleasant experience, Won't ever stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Leesburg, Florida

Quick stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
There on family emergency. Great room, convinient to hospital. Very Clean, staff was very friendly.