Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stains on walls, overpriced marketplace

Posted Mar 5, 2015
There were red stains on the walls and carpet near the closet and bathroom. By the time I noticed it was too late and I was too tired to change rooms. The marketplace is stocked with overpriced sugary junk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Latoyafrom Bronx, N.Y.

Great stay! !!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and homey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

非常好

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
很不错
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rickfrom New Jersey

It's the Little Things that Count

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
They always say that it's the little things that count, and this Hotel seems to take that to heart. This place did not look like a regular, run-of-the-mill hotel; its decor was beautiful with a slight rural touch, and we felt right at home. There is always coffee and tea available in the lobby, with a small store for little important items. Incredibly comfortable and clean room, nice living-room-area, and a well-equiped small kitchen. Friendly staff. Lots of stores, restaurants, and a mall right nearby, and at the junction of several major highways. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here after a very long day at Sesame Place and it was very nice. We rented a 2 bedroom suite that comfortably slept two families with three small children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Jersey

Total experience

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Great from start to finish. Great helpful staff. Friendly always a smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Hotel visit

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Clean. Up to date facilities. Politeness of the staff.
Cons: A noise came from the dining area starting at 6am in the morning. I think it was a coffee machine or something else. Very annoying.
Location: Our purpose was visiting Sesame Place. Very convenient and the hotel also made available transportation, if needed.
Hotel very nice. Enjoyed my stay. Close to everything I needed. Staff was very polite.