Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Jersey

Total experience

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Great from start to finish. Great helpful staff. Friendly always a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Hotel visit

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Clean. Up to date facilities. Politeness of the staff.
Cons: A noise came from the dining area starting at 6am in the morning. I think it was a coffee machine or something else. Very annoying.
Location: Our purpose was visiting Sesame Place. Very convenient and the hotel also made available transportation, if needed.
Hotel very nice. Enjoyed my stay. Close to everything I needed. Staff was very polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Sesame Place

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Location: Just a short drive to Sesame Place. A shuttle is offered.
The hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean and it had nice amenities including use of a computer and printer in the lobby area. Helpful to print last minute tickets to places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island, ny

Great place to stay near sesame!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
This hotel was a last minute booking for us, with that being said it was a great choice. Very clean and comfortable room, and they even provided a pack and play for my 1 year old to sleep in. The staff was extremely friendly, as we're the other families staying in the hotel. It is a great choice to stay after a long day at sesame, only a 5 minute drive from the park. The free breakfast was enjoyable, and they had a little snack room that had a great variety of snacks and beverages. The price for one night was a little high but it was definitely worth it. I would definitely stay here again, in fact I may book another night in July for another sesame trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Colima, The staff here at the Residence Inn by Marriott Langhorne thanks you for your kind words. We do have a 24 hour market on property that does have some of the last minute basics that can either be paid for at the time or charged to the room. We do provide pack and plays upon request and availability. We look forward to your return visit. Yours in Hospitality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sumit from Chicago

Business trip to Bensalem PA with family

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place if you are at an out of state work site and your family (spouse, 1 or 2 kids) traveling with you, and you do not want them stuck in other hotel's pint size rooms. Even a dishwasher in room. Other Plus points: GREAT BREAKFAST. SUPER CLEAN AND SPACIOUS ROOMS. Ample and all free parking. Safe, low crime neighborhood. SESAME STREET (Kiddie attractions) nearby. MICROWAVE lunch and snacks on ssle. Downside: No lunch or Dinner options. Close-by eateries too far to walk. No public transport or Septa station nearby. This Part Of Philadelphia (being far ftom downtown) is devoid of taxis you usually see waiting near other hotel entrances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nivrag26 from roswell ga

right by RTE1 and I-95 easy to get to PHila and NJ

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: the staff
Cons: make sure there is plenty hot coffee in the morning
Location: lots
no noise, relaxing. ktichen was perfect for our use
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe Dress Wilkes Barre, PA from Langhorne, PA

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John M from Nashua NH

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com