Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saugus ma

Close to sesame place

Posted Jul 1, 2015
When we stayed the elevators were broken so we had to lug our 2 kids, stroller, etc up 7 flights of stairs! It took them 2 days to fix this problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to sesame place

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great hotel My only complaint is the pool is not meant for small children.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much noise, can’t get any sleep

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: More sound proofing in the elevator lobbies & hallways and put rubber stops on the door frames so the doors don’t slam shut.,
This property is across the street from a kids water park, therefore there are bunches of kids running around the hotel making noises screaming yelling, slamming doors, etc. You can hear people talking in the elevator lobbies all the way at the other end of the hallway.. I would not recommend this property if you expect to get a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballston Spa, NY

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The hotel was good, they need to improve the bathroom supplies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Nothing
Stay there for a family function the staff was extremely courteous rooms are clean I would definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by S Hagen, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review on Expedia.com regarding your stay at the Sheraton Bucks County Hotel. It was wonderful to hear that you found our staff to be extremely courteous, and our rooms to be clean. We thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again next time you travel to our area. Sincerely, Scott Hagen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location to Sesame Place (reason why we always use it) The shuttle bus is an amazing plus the hotel offers.
Cons: We were two adults and there's not enough room for clothing
Two elevators weren't working, big mess sometimes waiting up to 20 min (we were on the 14th floor). Nice upgrade but not much room for clothing. Staff was great actually awesome, always greeting and smiling. Pool is a must !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by S Hagen, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review on Expedia.com and providing us with feedback about your stay at our hotel. We were excited to hear that you felt our staff was awesome, and you enjoyed our large indoor pool. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced from the mechanical issues with our elevators. Our local utility company had an area power outage that resulted in two elevators being down while we waited for the elevator service company to come out and get them operating again. We look forward to serving you again the next time your travels bring you to our area. Best regards, Scott Hagen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Very courteous. Shuttle that ran every ten minutes to Sesame Place. Nice pool. Very clean and comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by S Hagen, Hotel Management
We certainly appreciate you taking the time to complete a review about the Sheraton Bucks County on Expedia.com. We were happy to hear that you found our staff to be very courteous and our guest rooms to be clean as well as comfortable. We were also delighted to learn that you liked our pool area, as well as our complementary shuttle service to Sesame Place. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again the next time you visit the Langhorne area. Best regards, Scott Hagen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from State College, PA

Nice hotel across the street from Sesame Place.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Ice vending, microwave in room,
Location: Marguerita Mexican restaurant nearby. Great food and drinks. Lots of other restaurants and shopping. Easy access from turnpike.
This was a pleasant stay. Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable. Bathroom was a little cramped but nice. The refrigerator was more like a freezer. No microwave in the room, but we were told one was available for $20 for our entire stay--3 nights. Hotel was also close to shopping and several restaurants. Shuttle to Sesame Place was convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank your taking the time to post your comments though Expedia.com We appreciate you staying at the Sheraton Bucks County Hotel during your time at Sesame Place. We were delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay, and you found our staff to be friendly and our guest room to be comfortable. Once again thank you for sharing your experience with the Expedia community. We are looking forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you this way. Sincerely, Scott Hagen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Nice hotel and across the street from Sesame Place

Posted May 27, 2015
Hotel was clean and staff was pleasant. The shuttle to sesame place was very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by S Hagen, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the Sheraton Bucks County Hotel with the Expedia community. We are glad that you found Sheraton Bucks County Hotel to be a clean, the staff to be pleasant, and that you enjoyed our complimentary shuttle service to Sesame Place. We appreciate you completing a review on Expedia.com, and we are looking forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Scott Hagen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

It's just a hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Very modern. Bathroom a little small, faucet In sink leaked. (reported at check-out). Comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by S Hagen, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Sheraton Bucks County with the Expedia.com community. We were very pleased to read that you found our facility to be very modern, and that your enjoyed the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper bed. We apologize for the issue you had with your bathroom sink; our maintenance team has resolved the problem that you reported at check out. Once again thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Expedia.com community. We are looking forward to serving you the next time your travels bring you to our area. Sincerely, Scott Hagen General Manager