Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to Sesame Place. Hotel was clean and modern. Breakfast had a good variety of selections.
Location: Besides Sesame Place, Oxford Valley Mall was across the street. Lots of restaurants in the area.
Very helpful valet staff. Allowed us to park even before we checked in so that we can just walk to Sesame Place. We saved on the parking fee of Sesame Place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Cleanest, best, most convenient to Sesame Place.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice bathrooms, wasn't noisy.
Cons: Front desk staff.
Location: Duh.
Loved it, even the breakfast was fine. Front desk staff just ok, it's just kids. Some of them are great, others just stare at you. One guy just yawns openly a lot. Actually the whole town has lots of kids in service positions, which is interesting and can be very nice as I think it's good for them. The problem is that customer-facing roles like hotel front desk need better training and/or better selection by management. Anyway just a small nitpick, didn't really bother me but it could bother someone else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

loved it

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stated for one night and we loved it. This hotel is excellent, the staff is so friendly at all times, the pool was a bit too cold and the whirlpool too hot, but we enjoyed our stay and currently we are planning to stay there for next vacations with the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Decent location. Extremely nice and helpful staff! Great place to stay. Clean and modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
nice friendly staff. clean hotel and hotel rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

The front desk staff were lovely.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Staff. Size of rooms.
Location: Lots of restaurants. And while we were unable to visit, there is a Mall across the street
We were staying there because of a funeral. The staff were incredibly sympathetic and helpful since none of us knew the area. Our rooms were very comfortable. The location was great. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Had to book this room last minute due to a death in the family. The experience was flawless from the moment I booked the hotel to the moment I checked out. Incredible staff, complimentary breakfast, extremely comfortable beds & very clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Reasonable priced hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The best part is that the staff made eye contact and smiled. The rooms were neat and clean. Indoor pool is a plus when it was winter. It is close to mall and many other shops. Will go again or choose same hotel elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

WONDERFUL!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perfect!
Location: Near Everything! Mall, Restaurants, BounceU, Sesame Place!
Nice hotel! Pool and Hot Tub may be slightly on the small side, but the hotel is CLEAN!! Great breakfast! Super Close to Sesame Place, Restaurants, Mall, Department Stores! Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels