Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Decent location. Extremely nice and helpful staff! Great place to stay. Clean and modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
nice friendly staff. clean hotel and hotel rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

The front desk staff were lovely.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Staff. Size of rooms.
Location: Lots of restaurants. And while we were unable to visit, there is a Mall across the street
We were staying there because of a funeral. The staff were incredibly sympathetic and helpful since none of us knew the area. Our rooms were very comfortable. The location was great. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Had to book this room last minute due to a death in the family. The experience was flawless from the moment I booked the hotel to the moment I checked out. Incredible staff, complimentary breakfast, extremely comfortable beds & very clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Reasonable priced hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The best part is that the staff made eye contact and smiled. The rooms were neat and clean. Indoor pool is a plus when it was winter. It is close to mall and many other shops. Will go again or choose same hotel elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

WONDERFUL!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perfect!
Location: Near Everything! Mall, Restaurants, BounceU, Sesame Place!
Nice hotel! Pool and Hot Tub may be slightly on the small side, but the hotel is CLEAN!! Great breakfast! Super Close to Sesame Place, Restaurants, Mall, Department Stores! Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

位置好,方便购物吃饭看电影。

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
位置好,方便购物吃饭看电影。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

很好

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
很温馨,舒适的酒店
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Trenton

Watch out for kids visiting Sesame Place

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed to get out for New Years, maye soak in the jacuzzi etc. But i didn't realize the kiddie park next door had a firewoks display that evening whick brought families from as far as NY. First, the hotel had no parking, and there were wound up little kids everywhere with their unattentive parents. Even in the Jacuzzi there were infants. So much for a relaxing evening as we could hear little feet running around late into the evening. The hotel itself is nice and close to shopping, but beware of the park schedule (Sesame Place) next door if you dont want to feel like your staying at an elementary school,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne. I'm glad that you enjoyed our location, and found our hotel to be nice. I do apologize for any disturbances that kept you from fully relaxing. I hope that if you find yourself back in the area, we can have another chance to earn your business. Sincerely, AnnaMarie L. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Clean, spacious, beautiful- convenient to Sesame P

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Our favorite hotel ever- slept 5 comfortably. Loved that we could walk across the street to attend sesame place. Nice warm pool and jacuzzi too... Just small in size and capacity. Free breakfast had something for everyone to love ~ eggs, ham, waffle station, cereals, breads, yummy!