Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Decent location. Extremely nice and helpful staff! Great place to stay. Clean and modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
nice friendly staff. clean hotel and hotel rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

The front desk staff were lovely.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Staff. Size of rooms.
Location: Lots of restaurants. And while we were unable to visit, there is a Mall across the street
We were staying there because of a funeral. The staff were incredibly sympathetic and helpful since none of us knew the area. Our rooms were very comfortable. The location was great. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Had to book this room last minute due to a death in the family. The experience was flawless from the moment I booked the hotel to the moment I checked out. Incredible staff, complimentary breakfast, extremely comfortable beds & very clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Reasonable priced hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The best part is that the staff made eye contact and smiled. The rooms were neat and clean. Indoor pool is a plus when it was winter. It is close to mall and many other shops. Will go again or choose same hotel elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

WONDERFUL!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perfect!
Location: Near Everything! Mall, Restaurants, BounceU, Sesame Place!
Nice hotel! Pool and Hot Tub may be slightly on the small side, but the hotel is CLEAN!! Great breakfast! Super Close to Sesame Place, Restaurants, Mall, Department Stores! Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valeriefrom Bucks County

Spare of the moment get a way

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
My husband and I enjoyed our one night stay. We live in the neighborhood, but we just wanted to get away from the house (smile) and it was well worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

weekend

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
everything very nice but walls very thin...you hear everything...a bit noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

位置好,方便购物吃饭看电影。

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
位置好,方便购物吃饭看电影。