Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suraj from Stanford, california

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: Might need a paint job but its fine
Location: Beach booze sunbath
Awesome place for young adults looking to club and have a good time. Located right next to sunba so close you can crawl back if your wasted. 10 minutes walk to cenang 7 minutes walk to parasailing and other water sports. 2nd time visiting green village, chances of it becoming a 3rd are quite high. breakfast is alright not all that great but reasonable for the price paid to go there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kerr from sg

friendly kababyan

Posted May 5, 2014
good ammenities,u will not get bored. staff are friendly and accomodating once u check-in. hope they improve in their tour reservation coz we have to contact other agents to make sure we have activities after we reached the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anand from mysore

Nice hotel near tenga beach and near to hotels

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Very nice hotels near to beach and Indian restarents good breakfast spacious family rooms very nice staff good holiday at langkavi.budget hotel
3 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family from Denmark

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful service. A bit outdated decor and simple bathroom but ok place to stay over if you don't plan to spend your day at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sid from india

hotel is ok, not very near beach

Posted Oct 25, 2013
hotel is ok, not very near beach but the beach is a walking diatance away. the cesuranian suits as they call is are just superior category rooms and hot much of suits. the morning breafast is pretty decent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stuart from Australia

Nice pool, friendly staff

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tucked out of the way and a 10 minute walk to town, this hotel is quiet with a laid back vibe.
1 out of 5
by Rashidi from Ampang Selangor

the worst hotel that i've ever stayed

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: i dont know
Location: n/a
arrived langkawi by flight at 8.00pm, went straight to the hotel found hotel is NOT like the advertised photo horrible smell (stink), toilet not clean, bed with hole here and there no tv facilities cant get my another day refund (i check out the next morning) check in at holiday villa (nearby hotel)