Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Pools, layout, gym, staff all good.
Cons: Can be inconsistent - some buffet meals great, others poor. Timing of room cleaning variable.
Location: We stayed mostly in hotel.
Clean and comfortable hotel, good facilities for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

Excellent for staying and rest

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Great view and comfortable facilities.
Cons: Room is very clean but bathroom needs to be cleaned more.
Location: The hotel is located near Qua which is center of Langkawi. It was very quiet and peaceful place. We can be relaxed.
We just stayed for 1 night in the cheapest room but we really enjoyed a lot. It has great view with swimming pools and beaches. The Tide restaurant where is outside served very delicious dishes. Breakfast is also very good. Every staffs are very kind and helpful. Even they have small loung in the Langkawi Airport. I'd like to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne australia

For a resort tgis nice service disappointing

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Stayed in two other resorts, this was the most expensive yet most disapointing. The first day of room service pillow was very messy and a bottle of water was left on the table from underneath and other than the bed and towels nothing was tidied. Second day room service took ppace at 2:45 PM which is wayyy too late. My bin was not working for three days and no one picked up on that. I called them to come to my room because i had ants everywhereon my bedside table and no1 came. Then i called and asked for shower gel and no one also came, the second time i called they finally sent someone. I tried to make a phonecall anf obviously didnt know how and i had someone in reception say 'no, dont play with the phone' Otherwise the resort is BEAUTIFUL Overall they were not the best and nothing compared to my two other resorts which were cheaper and nicer. Sad as we expected the service to blow us away like everywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: amazing
Cons: laundry prices should be less
its amazing place the best hotel in langkawi... dont ever try to find any other hotel there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Amazing views, in particular from the Breeze / Lobby. Very helpful and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Nice and close to the beach, friendly staff, clean

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pleasant one night stay, clean with friendly staff. Hired the mini cooper for the day which was an excellent way to see the whole island. Infinity pool was amazing overlooking the Andaman Sea.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom O

総合的に悪くはないが。。

Posted Jan 4, 2015
ホテルの立地や雰囲気はリゾートらしく開放感がありGood。が、アメニティーの歯ブラシやドライヤーが補充し忘れだったり、バスローブの腰紐がなかったり、ゴルフ場への移動集合時間になっても担当者が来なかったりサービスレベルがあまりに低い。お国柄というよりそもそものホテル管理システムが全くお粗末な印象でした。残念。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
This hotel is definetly not a 5 stars resort. i have spent there 1 week during decembre 14. - we arrived early to the hotel, they told me in a rude way " you have to wait, we cant promise you that your room will be ready soon " . I expect at least to say this in a nice way!. - rooms are really basic , TV is bad, there is no channels at all on it.bring your dvds. - we never had enough napkins in the room, had to request this daily. - food is really bad bad bad in this hotel. -no noise iaolation between the rooms, you can hear you beighboors very well :) - staff need a lot of training. They will never show you a smile. - breakfast is bad. You only have few selections and the taste ia not that good. I only liked the.pool and the view they have. when i pay 700$ per night i expect better than this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Cons: As mentioned above the service at the Westin Lounge at the airport could be significantly improved
It was a great experience. The staff were extremely friendly and the food was great. The facilities were good too and the location was fantastic. However the Westin Lounge experience at the airport was poor. The attendant there was unfriendly and had a "couldn't care less" attitude.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Hotelervaring

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Wij hadden andere verwachtingen van het hotel. We dachten voor 4 nachten een rustig , klein hotel geboekt te hebben. Gedurende ons verblijf galmde I am Dreaming of a white Chrismas en aanverwanten liederen in iedere ruimte,drong door tot in onze kamer. Bij aankomst konden we pas om 16.15 op onze kamer terecht en was ook het eten slecht. Het personeel was gelukkig ontzettend aardig en behulpzaam. De prijs/ kwaliteit 500 euro vonden wij niet kloppen.....