Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Client stayed here. He said decent place. No need to venture out at all due to flight times and work. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
One over night. Here for work testing. From Seattle. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Newly Renovated Hotel with maintenance issues

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Maintenance and attention to detail.
Location: Fort Langley
This is what you'd expect from a modern Holiday Inn experience, nice rooms, clean hotel and a great breakfast. What was strange to see was how many maintenance issues there were. In our room alone, there was a bathroom light out, the towel hook was broken, the shower facet was detached from the tub. In the pool area the men's shower didn't work at all, their was a set of detached ceiling speakers just sitting there. The towel shelf was broken. All small things, but sad to see a nice renovation going downhill fast because of neglected issues. Still a good hotel ...for now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The staff was accommodating and the room met our expectations. I would definitley stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Better than some of the other hotels in Langley by comparison. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by leonfrom victoria bc

bad beds

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was decent, clean but felt slightly tired. bed was terriable, very soft and old, me and wife couldn't sleep on it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointed stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is small with a musky odor. We couldn't sleep very well due to the loud and obnoxious neighbors next to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina, Sask.

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Cons: The bed could be better but it was ok.
We stayed for 8 nights. We had a great rest every night, it was quiet we didn't hear the wind, rain or the traffic. The complementary breakfast was set up neatly and clean and the cook was very pleasant. The food was good as well. There were lots of eating places around the area and some neat shops too. We plan to go back for the Christmas week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com