Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Hotel was nice, we only stayed one night but it was comfortable and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice and clean and good breakfast

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Confortable and clean and neat and good breakfast comfortable bed good parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R from Charlotte,MI

Don't go here if you want to swim!

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
#3 Your pool was very dirty looking and very cloudy, wouldn't use it! You also could use a hot tub by the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine, room had some repairs that could have been made (tile missing in bathroom). Bed was a bit short.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were comfortable. Pool was really small and too cold. The Breakfast was horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MSU from Charlotte

Friendly staff

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff of this hotel were very friendly and coureous. When I called the front desk, my issue was handled very quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randa from Muskegon, MI

Good customer service, okay cleanliness

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and the hotel is in a convenient location. The cleanliness in the rooms wasn't the best though. There were some stains on the bathroom floor and some hair in the tub. Other than that, it was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by doug from guelph ca.

close to shopping

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
the overall stay was great but the bed was uncomfortable. the pillows are terrible. went and bought pillows and the rest of the stay was great