Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by doug from guelph ca.

close to shopping

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
the overall stay was great but the bed was uncomfortable. the pillows are terrible. went and bought pillows and the rest of the stay was great
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet from Lansing, MI

Ice storm

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel had no power and was closed when I arrived. My reason for reservation was that I has no power either. I received a confirmation and drove 20 miles after dark in a storm. How do you think I should rate my stay?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charlotte

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: The three staff ladies we met were all very nice and helpful.
Cons: The hotel is getting kind of run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Olivet College

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: The town itself is like any small town, not much to do! The restsurants however, offered some excellent local home cooked meals.
This Comfort Inn was very clean. The staff were exceptionally nice. I was impressed that the free breakfast was in fact a hot breakfast offering eggs and pancakes, fruits and pasteries. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cutlass28

Nice hotel, close but far enough away

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Proximity, breakfast, pool
Cons: Nothing, all was great!
Location: Charlotte is a small town fill of many surprises. Explore if you can.
Signage is sort of hard to see, but everything else was great! Ice machine on each floor, well lot parking lot, good continental free breakfast, free wifi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old musky smelling hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remove the smell
Could not have good night sleep because of musky smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel staff

Posted Jul 17, 2013
The hotel staff are very helpful. I enjoyed the stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was good, close to the interstate. The room was comfortable, good mattress, recliner. The window did not have a sheer, so it was open or closed to view. The breakfast bar was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rovy from Virginia

Small but comfortable

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a bit far, 26 miles from downtown WSU. The breakfast is decent though limited in choices. I would recommend it to others.