Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toddler and Pet friendly!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The staff was fantastic with both my toddler and our puppy. They even gave our puppy a welcome treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Great location, comfortable stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, near the capitol.
We stayed at this hotel for one night with two adults and 4 teenagers for a not for profit group trip to the Capitol. The hotel was able to accommodate our needs, providing two adjoining rooms at the last minute. The staff was friendly, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good, yogurt, oatmeal, eggs, sausage, bacon, waffles, bagels, toast. And most importantly it was affordable! We had a wonderful stay, I would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicagoland

Great for overnight stop

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Room was fine and check in process was quick. Noisy hotel due to basketball camps staying there. But that may not be all the time. Pool was nice. Breakfast was good. Parking was good. Nice relief after staying in the city for a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Great for the price!

Posted May 22, 2015
Good clean hotel and price is right. Close to restaraunt sand shopping. Easy access to the freeway. Quiet hotel and a great friendly staff. Would and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast, clean rooms.
Clean facilities, no funky smells in the rooms, very good staffing. Breakfast was quite complete, with many options. Not the highest caliber of hotel, but very good for the price and location. Would stay here again when travelling to Lansing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Proximity to interstate and restaurants
Cons: The facility needs to be updated!
This hotel is located right off of the interstate, which is convenient and there are several chain restaurants approx. 1 mile away. The hotel staff was extremely nice and helpful. The facility is in a desperate need of a remodel and the area immediately surrounding the hotel is a bit run down. I was traveling with business and needed an economical place, for one night, so this worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Overnight visit

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, convenient location, comfortable clean room, good breakfast, and many restaurants nearby.
Cons: Screen door came loose during high winds during the night.
Best value / experience I could find within a half hour of our actual destination (Williamston)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice, place to stay, the staff was very friendly.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The staff, the hotel was nice. I liked all the amenities. The beds were nice and firm.
Cons: The bathroom could have been cleaner
Location: It was easy to get to, a lot of shopping and restaurants around. Close to the capital
It was a nice place to stay with a friendly staff. They had pizza on Tuesday. The breakfast was good and a lot of choices. The pool was ok a little cool. Room was ok, we had a microwave, and refrigerator. The closet smelled funny but over all it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maureen from Aurora, IL

Best Comfort Inn Yet!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has all the amenities you need -- free breakfast, wi-fi, pool & sauna, fitness center. Large, clean rooms. Convenient location right off the interstate with restaurants and shopping nearby. Friendly staff that care about your stay and always have a smile on their face. Thank you!