Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joycefrom Texas

Very nice, expecially good value

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought I was staying some place else until I saw the motel in real life. I've stayed in a different one that I'd grade a "C". I was very pleased with the cleanliness, friendliness of managers (who got me on the internet twice), breakfast was good, and it has all inside doors to rooms. This is where I'll stay the next time I'm in Leavenworth!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Maya, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for your most generous words. We will share the information your provided with our staff. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future! Regards, Dipak B General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jfrom Norman

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was fine for our overnight stay. Comfortable beds, convenient early check-in. Good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lansing

Posted May 1, 2014
It was not bad, but a typical 2 star hotel. nothing fancy just a room to stay in
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Maya, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback Is very important to us and we will use this information make our hotel more pleasant for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, D Bhakta General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarahfrom Leavenworth, ks

Good location

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Overall good experience. Only stayed one night but from what I've experienced decent hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Maya, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. We thank you for your business and hope to see you in the near future! Dipak Bhakta General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Leavenworth/Kansas City visit

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pleasant stay. Hotel was convenient to both cities
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Maya, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel online. We thank you for your business and hope to see you back the next time you are in town. Dipak Bhakta GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tammyfrom Old Orchard Beach, ME

Comfortable, clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was close to a lot of places to eat and very close to the military base at Leavenworth, which was my ultimate destination. The staff were very friendly and the evening front desk clerk who was on when I checked in even went out of her way to find me a list of things to do and see while I was in town! The room was clean and comfortable and exactly what I expected when I booked the room. There were plenty of choices offered at breakfast and I would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Maya, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel online. We will share your experience with our staff and we thank you for your pleasant words. We hope that you will give us an opportunity to serve you in the near future! Dipak Bhakta General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Value
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Main drive location.
Contrary to previous comments, I did not find the hotel to have a bad odor or to be dirty. The linens were new, the room was clean and it did not have an unpleasant odor at all. It appeared to have had some recent updates, paint, tile, etc. The staff was pleasant. It isn't a five star hotel, but they do not charge five star prices! GREAT value for the money and I will certainly return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Maya, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding your stay with our hotel. Our entire staff thank you for your kind words and we thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you in the near future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2014 by Maya, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding your stay with our hotel. Our entire staff thank you for your kind words and we thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you in the near future!