Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jim at the desk was amazing! Wish all front desks had great guys like him! Super friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S Clark from Louisville, Ky

fantastic staff

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was immaculate, all of the employees were very pleasant, and we can't say enough nice things about our stay. Thanks for 3 perfect night accomodations in Lansing, Mi. My adult daughter is still talking about the 5 perfect pillows on each bed..Thank you. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joy from flat rock mi

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan Trupiano from Lenox Michigan

Close to where I had to work that weekend

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very neat and clean Hotel. All employees were very hospitable and friendly. My room was great. Liked that I had a Microwave and refrigerator so I could save money on eating out. The breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lansing

Awesome hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is absolutely the best hotel for the price in the area. Very clean, great professional service, modern room, extremely comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Quiet Simple

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: conditions equaled the rate
Cons: smaller watt lamps for end tables. dimmable light for a night light when navigating room at night
Location: Circus Solei at Breslin was enjoyable
Looking for a single overnight after a show and expedia placed us close to Breslin Center, great rate and process for getting in and out was simple. Was comfortable, not disturbed and enjoyed the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Lansing

Very clean hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a good stay, room was clean with tons of pillows. Pool and hot tub were very clean as well. Breakfast was great with plenty of food options.