Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Gutes, angenehmes Hotel in Lansing

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Guter Service und fuer amerikanische Verhaeltnisse gutes Fruehstuecksbuffet. Ca. 25 min Fahrt zum Kansas International Airport. Der Fitnessraum ist zu klein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel close to family

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient Location
Honestly, probably would have stayed at new Fairfield Inn (Marriott hotel) had I known it was available. Mrriott Rewards member where I can be great deals/
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The staff were friendly.
Cons: Better breakfast selection, newer cribs for babies and fixing the door handle for easy access to room.
Our overall experience was okay. The staff was friendly. My biggest problem was the handle to our room was broken. It took 2 minutes every time just to open the door. My daughter had a bathroom emergency and I couldn't get the door open. Very frustrating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Good location - close but not too far away

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Very good continental breakfast, clean and very nice rooms.
Cons: Hot water in the hot tub.
Location: Close to Kansas Speedway, Cabelas and large outdoor shopping mall.
The Holiday Inn Express in Lansing, KS was a nice hotel that was close to the Kansas Speedway and area shops and restaurants. The hotel was either new or kept very clean. The morning free continental breakfast was very good. The indoor pool and "hot" tub was nice, but I wish the hot tub had hot water. Our room was of decent size with a king bed, a large flat screen TV and desk. The room was very comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to Legends!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
This hotel mentions it is close to Legends even had an extremely high rate and not in the area as it says. Would not pay this rate for no extra perks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quick in and Out

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was just an overnight stop, but it meet our needs. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly although inexperienced (new employee going through training). We have nothing bad to say, it met our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Alabama

Nice hotel with central location.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: people were very friendly.
Location: great location, shopping and entertainment.
had a great time while we were there, great hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joakimfrom Sweden

Family trip

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel with very good service, clean rooms and friendly staff!