Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquila..

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Zona tranquila. La playa está a cinco minutos andando. El apartamento está bien aunque sólo tiene lo básico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denise from Hull

Very peacefully

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: Peacefull
Cons: Comfort
Location: Central for everything
We have been to these apartments twice and been very pleased both times,lovely
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barato pero no muy limpio

Posted Aug 25, 2011 on Hotels
Elegimos este hotel por su precio y realmente es su punto fuerte.la limpieza era muy por encima y al llegar pudimos encontrar pelos de anteriores clientes por todo el hotel.eso si las toallas las cambiaban todos los dias.El chico del bar (el bar esta muy bien de precio y en plan de hambirguesas se come bien) y la chica de la limpieza eran muy amables,sin embargo la recepcionista muy antipatica y muy poco diapuesta a ayudarnos a indicarnos como llegar al super o alqyilar un coche,ademas el ultimo dia le pedimos quedarnos un poco mas ya que nuestro avion salia tarde y no nos lo permitio ya que habia que limpiarlo,cuando volvimos a por las maletas para irnos al aeropuerto emepezaban a limpiarlo en ese momento.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bilbao

buffff....

Posted Jul 11, 2011
Si kieres dormir con sabanas hechas 1 pasa, sentarte em sillones manchados de arriba abajo, puerta principal k tiene llave pero no cierra y tener el servicio de Un camareros k te dice " prestame atencion k no m gusta repetir las cosas" sin duda este es su hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from milano

buono

Posted Jun 14, 2011 on Hotels
ottimo per tutti basso costo posizione ecellente
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Middletown NY

I would go back without hesitation.

Posted Apr 25, 2011
For three stars place it is a great place to stay,not fancy but comfortable enough and very friendly owner and staff.The stay was very pleasant .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Cheap winter break

Posted Feb 18, 2009
If you fancy cheap winter break in the sun, this place is ok. Room was small and the sofa wasn't very comfortable but it was clean and the staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. My only complaint is the shower. It goes through some sort of a cycle of being very hot and then very cold so I can't imagine what it's like in the summer when it's busy.