Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Excellent stay!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Location and very clean and quite place.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Near the beach and central to the resort.
Lovely place, very nice staff both at reception and maids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Per Gunnar from Sandnes

Ferie

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Var lite i leiligheten. Den virket kald og var veldig spatansk innredet. TV var for lite ( teksten var det nesten umulig å lese når en satt i sofaen) og det var stort sett nyhetskanaler vi kunne velge i. Flere av sofaputene var "punkterte" så det passet bra at vi bare var to. "Plasten" i sengene laget skikkelig bråk hver gang noen snudde seg. Vi valgte Cocoteros ut fra beliggenheten og velger vi dette hotellet igjen, vil vi sørge for at vi iallfall får en leilighet med utsikt over havet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location wise

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Best thing about this hotel was the location. Beds very hard and uncomfortable. Very basic hotel would not go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann-Marie from Kungsbacka

Trivselställe

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Intressant ö. Hotellet centralt beläget och nära till strand. Bra variation på restauranger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Siobhra from Ennis

Nice location. I would consider this place again.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely sea view and a great big terrace to sit out on. Only steps away from the promenade and the beach in a very central location. Only things i will complain about is that the beds weren't very comfortable. They felt like foam mattresses, not very supportive. My husband didnt sleep very well. The shower curtain in the bathroom needed to be changed as it smelled bad. Also there was mouse droppings in the bathroom every morning. I mentioned it to the cleaner but I dont think she understood me. My fault that i didnt mention it to the person at reception. Also, on checkout the guy took our key and never asked how was our stay or anything. He didnt seem interested. I loved the location and would consider the building again but they would need to upgrade their mattresses and their attitude!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Solveig Karin from Oslo

Kan absolutt anbefales :-)

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var midt i "smørøyet" for oss som ville være i nærheten av stranden, hovedgaten og det pulserende livet i Puerto del Carmen. For oss som er godt opp i årene, passeet det utmerket at de har heis. :-) Kan absolutt anbefales! Men.....de reklamerer med fri Wi-fi, og fri var det, med så dårlige signaler :-(.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristian from Trondheim

"Midt i smørøyet"

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Enkelt og greit hotell med sentral beliggenhet. Ingen restaurant på hotellet, men 5-6 ok restauranter innenfor en radius på 100 meter. 75 meter til stranda. Trivelig opphold som vanlig på Los Cocoteros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerd & Kristian from Trøndelsg

Trivelig personale og glimrende beliggenhet.

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels
Som vanlig på Los Cocoteros, et herlig opphold. Skulle en sette fingeren på noe, må det vel bli at bassenget ikke er all verden. Det er bare 75 meter til stranda, så det betyr etter vår mening minimalt. Etter 26 år på Lanzarote, er Los Cocoteros absolutt en av våre favoritter. Anbefales :-).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 26, 2012 on Hotels
Loved the apartments, they are in the best location straight across from the beach and there are great restaurants and bars close by. The staff are really helpful and I did not see any cockroaches so don't understand some of the negative reviews. I stayed with my husband and we had a great time we will stay here again. Book a sea view, it's worth the extra money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels