Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset, England

Nice quiet hotel. Large room with sea view

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: quiet, large sheltered balcony
Cons: a microwave would be handy as would a bigger choice of English language TV channels
Location: Quiet but near the old town with all its facilities. It's up a hill but nothing anybody of average fitness would worry about.
I was looking for a quiet, clean, functional, reasonably cheap base from which to explore. One reason I chose this hotel was because of the favourable reviews. I'd happily endorse those.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Greta from Dublin

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I think it's one thing missing in hotel it tv,sometimes it's really boring in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Cambridge, UK

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Great value for money. Good view. Nice and quite.
Cons: The beds weren't very comfortable.
Location: Rent a scooter and go traveling around the island, it's fun and really cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Cork, Ireland

Nice Holiday

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay in Puerto Del Carmen. Our accommodation was ideal for what we wanted it for. It had everything we needed. It was a lot more spacious than I had expected. It had pots and pans and a two ring hob. The balcony was big, with a table and chairs, excellent tanning spot. The cleaning service came every second day and did a great job. It is a bit back from the town and up a steep hill but if you dont mind a bit of a hike its perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah from Cork, Ireland

Needs to be modernised but is a good place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
These apt are fab for a cheap getaway but they are in bad need of revamping. The TV did not have any reception and the flush on the toilet broke after 3 days. Reception staff were not the greatest, need a bit of customer service training. However the location is fab and is lovely and quiet at night. The pool was immaculate and the pool bar was great. I would stay again if going for a long weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ronnie from Glasgow

Need to do some work

Posted May 5, 2013
Pros: The location and view
Cons: The pool bar was hardly ever open
Location: Quiet with access to buses, bars and restaurants. 15 mins in taxi from airport
The pool bar has hardly ever been open for 2 years. The rooms need a make over. However the location has some spectacular views and the rooms are cleaned dailly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wayne and jayne from Cardiff, UK

1st time lanzarote

Posted Apr 1, 2012
Pros: clean ,tidy and quiet
Location: great views due to being up the hill but only 3 euros for taxi from the strip
We did not expect the hotel to be as good as it was due to what we paid,as we were only staying for 4 nights and never been to lanzarote before.However it was more than we hoped for ,we stayed in room 510 which had a fantastic outside space with great views.Although up on a hill it was worth the walk to get the views and if you walked out of the hotel up to the la bamba and turned left then right there is a less steep road up and down to the harbour and strip.As mentioned la bamba is a lovely place to eat and a good night was had in the crafty cow which can be can be seen from the pool area as well as a well stocked supermarket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kark & Mandy from Penkridge

Goood location and clean

Posted Jan 17, 2012
Pros: Quietness
Cons: Bathrooms need a refurb
Location: quiet but good
Hotel is in a quiet location and has great sea views. Rooms are basic but kept clean with regular room service, they could do with a refurb but excellent value for money. Would definatley stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Good Basic Accomodation

Posted Dec 5, 2011
Basic but clean and reasonably comfortable. Conveniently located for local amenities in the old town. Great views out to sea and towards Fuertaventura. We had a very relaxing holiday at Los Pueblos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Los Pueblos

Posted Oct 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
Excellent value for money.