Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool view apt

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Stayed here 1st wk of sept with my fiance.The apt was on ground floor and had a pool view. U get what u pay for really. Cleaners came every day except wkends. Shower tray not very clean full of hairs. No air con very warm at nite couldn't open windows due to security so no air very uncomfortable. An apt on upper floor would have been copler. Pool bar not very clean either. Apt short walk to main strip lovely restaurant and bars. Unfortunately we wouldn't choose these apt again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from linares jaen

Tranquilo y sencillo

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: La sencillez
Cons: Limpieza, detectores d humo, camas, el color de los apartamentos por dentro, el baño...
Nos gusto bastante, hay que andar un poco hasta el paseo maritimo pero no esta nada mal, calidad precio bastante bien, personal educado y amable, recepcion muy encantadora, te imdican donde puedes ir y te aconsejan bastante. Experiencia positiva.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Noemi from la coruña

vacaciones

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Está un poco apartado de las zonas d interés por lo que compensa coger yn coche de alquiler, que por cierto sale barato, esta cerca del paseo de puerto carmen por lo que puedes ir andando. la limpieza es muy buena, el agua sale con poca presión pero porque alli el agua es muy importante no gastarla. La atencion es muy buena la gente es muy amable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fatima from a

Tranquilo

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Todo genial, para quien quiere descansar y desconectar.. pero es verdad que necesita un pelin de reformas en los aptos. Pero en lineas generalea, bien, como siempre.
2 out of 5
by PKASP from bham uk

Good for location

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Pool area was ok
Cons: Cleanliness and bed and bed linen
Location: Good for dining
Not very clean apartments could do with a make over
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Enrique from Madrid

Apartamentos con buena calidad-precio.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: La limpieza y la tranquilidad.
Cons: Calentar el agua de la piscina.
Location: Somos buceadores y los apartamentos están a 10 minutos en coche de los mejores puntos de inmersión.
Hemos estado cómodos. Los apartamentos se limpian 5 veces a la semana, los limpiaban bien. Se puede recomendar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartments from hell

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Our plane was delayed and we arrived at 10pm at the hotel. There was no night reception and we would have ended up sleeping on the street if a couple of guests would have not offered us to camp in their living room. The morning after we got our bungalow...the stench of stale smoke was unbearable and lasted until the chain smoking next door neighbours left. The bungalow was run down and dirty and the shower dangerous. There was very loud radio constantly blaring around the pool area. Thank God we moved to Playa Blanca for our second week on Lanzarote.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trev and Linda from Lake district

A bit mixed

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The bar and cafe and the swimming area was very nice.
Cons: Night staff to just keep an eye on what is going on around.
Location: Nothing very near at hand but taxi's are very cheap and quickly arrive.
Los Tulipanes was a nice clean spot but it was a good walk to get anywhere especially if you have trouble walking. Isa at the bar cafe was great and looked after us while we were there. Spoiled it a bit when 2 apartments were broken into during our stay as it is quite a way out of the town. Overall I think that someone should be employed as over night security and that would make you a little more relaxed about staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel minimale per famiglie

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: La posizione strategica.
Cons: Lo stato di manutenzione del bagno e della cucina
Location: La località ha rispettato le attese
Peccato per la manutenzione scarsa perché' compromette il giudizio finale sul soggiorno. Inoltre il bilocale era adatto a 3 persone e non a quattro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels