Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by shannonfrom co clare

very hsppy

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to everything walking distance to everything and quiet at nite slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Liviofrom Torino

Ottima e confortevole

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tutto ok. Il personale è gentilissimo e disponibile davvero bravi. La pulizia della camera viene fatta ogni due giorni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MattLfrom Bath

Perfect

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 of us booked into room 6 for a week during the Lanzarote ironman. I was worried at first as I thought it we would be living on top of one another, however it was fine. The rooms were spacious and cleaned 4 times during our stay and the staff were friendly. We were right on the front and there are plenty of decent bars and restaurants nearby. The pool was small and only a few sunbeds but we always got some as the hotel was quiet. Overall it was ideal for the cost as we were on a budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred Bråthenfrom meget bra

Veldig hyggelig eier og meget bra belligenhet

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Topp beliggenhet og kjempekoslige mennesker på leilighetshotellet! Meget godt fornøyd !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peterfrom peterborough

Very good location

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Location and setting in well tended grounds
Location: beach just across road, plenty of bars and restaurants close.
Very nice, close to beach, shops, restaurants, but peaceful and secluded. Pool was cleaned every day and rooms were spotless. Shower was a little cramped, but that was the only failing. would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dublin

location great ! Haviere ans wife mary lou lovely

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Makeover/modernisation
Location: close to beach ,restraunts, pubs spar and taxi rank bus stop
Overall we had a very good experience, Havier ,Marylou and staff exellent.the apartments need modernisation. I would have no hesitation returning. the only caviot i would add we obviously can only for the apartment we stayed in
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucasfrom Arklow

very nice and convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
20 meters away from the avenida, perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jana&Attilafrom Kerry Ireland

Couldn't ask for more

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small complex of apartments, relaxing surroundings, suitable for all, who are looking for quiet stay. However lively streets with numerous restaurants, bars, shops (grocery, beauty shops, pharmacy) and even doctors are just around the corner. The complex was very well maintained and taken care of by local staff - always helpful (Javier rocks!). There's a pool in the complex and variety of beaches within few minutes walk - just choose. If you have a back problems, get ready for the beds and pillows though... Overall - we got what we payed for - you don't pay Hilton - don't expect Hilton. All was according with budget we had. We will surely be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Holmehurstfrom Leeds

Great location

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Accomodation does need updating however for the price paid offered excellent value for money