Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northamptonshire

Right in the heart of everything but still quiet,

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The AstroTurf was a bit tatty, but for the price thats nothing really
Location: Walkable to all the best beaches and night life
We had a great time, the rooms were kept beautifully clean, the beds quite firm, would have appreciated free wifi as the charges were a bit cheeky
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wirral

Good location for beach, shops and restaurants

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Good location. Pool bar and restaurant really good and pretty good value for money.
Cons: Apartments could be updated, all very functional but lack a bit of luxury
Location: Plenty of shops, restaurants, lovely prom and beach and close to bus services
Nice place to stay. Good social aspect around pool and pool bar. Went as a family of 5. Cleaners were around usually every day keeping the apartments clean. Apartments were basic but functional and served their purpose very well. Something for all in Puerto Del Carmen, although you can get quite a bit of hasstle on the main strip of an evening to get you into the restaurants, after being to Turkey was hoping this wasn't the case. Lovely prom which you can walk for miles and the weather was great with usually always a nice breeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom heerhugowaard

Prettig appartement dicht bij boulevard

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Locatie en zwembad
Cons: Airco en iets zachtere bedden
Location: Fietsen huren aan de boulevard en lekker een eind fietsen over het eiland
Fijn appartement, mooi zwembad en locatie is goed. Aan de overkant van de straat een grote goede supermarkt en om op de boulevard te komen hoef je alleen de straat uit te wandelen, binnen 3 minuten ben je er. De kamer is keurig. De bedden zijn wat hard. Jammer dat er geen airco is maar er zijn wel ventilatoren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Perfectly located 2 minutes walk away from the main strip. Supermarket directly opposite. Tourist information/tour booking opposite. Amazing view of the sea when walking down hill. Irish bars closeby. Bike rental across the road. Cake shop close. Hotel was spotless we arrived at 11am and receptionist advised room will be ready by 12pm so dropped off luggage in locker room. Headed straight out. Room was clean iron./ironing bored bit small. Kettle. 2 electric hobs. Microwave. 2 ceiling fans no AC not needed anyway just leave window open nice breeze. Shower was great perfect force. This is a very good spacious 3 star apartment. This was my first time if I go back again definitely staying here because of its location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking for somewhere fairly basic but central to stay because of something I was participating in around Puerto Del Carmen. The rooms here were spacious and comfortable, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, and the surroudings were relaxed. It was precisely what I was looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo appertamento.

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Appartamento pulito passano 5 volte in una settimana a fare le pulizie , spazioso per due persone, in una buona posizione c'è un supermercato propio di fronte all'entrata e una marea di ristoranti sulla via principale lungo la spiaggia. Ha una bella piscina e nel complesso è tenuto bene come struttura.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amandafrom Dublin

Delightful stay

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect location near beach shops restaurants etc. everything in apt cooking facilities, iron, hair dryer. Fans/ air con in bedroom and sitting room. Helpful staff, got a late check out really appreciated. Snack bar opened as we were departing. Across from a supermarket, Irish bar called spinnekers, lovely staff and lovely food. Highly recommend these apts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miriamfrom Manhattan, New York, NY, USA

Great hotel for a relaxing holiday!

Posted Oct 21, 2012
Pros: The pool and courtyard were gorgeous!
Cons: The room could have been a little cleaner, but it wasn't bad.
Location: Quiet, private, feels very safe.
I came to Lanzarote for a family wedding, so I didn't end up spending a lot of time in the Parque Tropicale; I was mostly elsewhere with my family. But the courtyard around the pool was absolutely gorgeous, with beautiful flowers and trees, and the room was beautiful, quiet and private with a patio. I would have loved to have spent more time relaxing there. The hotel is set back up the hill a little from the main drag, so it's very quiet at night, while still steps away from the beach, restaurants, bars, etc. I was staying alone, and often returned to the hotel late at night, but I always felt very safe and comfortable. The kitchen was spacious and well-equipped, and with a Hiper-Dino across the street, one could easily cook all one's meals there, although I didn't. Didn't try the restaurant either. I lacked only for an ocean view, which might have been available from the upstairs rooms, but I was downstairs. Also, in the interest of full disclosure, there was a cockroach in my bathroom when I arrived, but after my brother-in-law killed it, I didn't see any others, and really, that's not that unusual on the ground floor on a tropical island. The wifi signal in my room was overall very good - occasionally a little weak, but I could get everything done that I needed to. I didn't expect that as I was far from the front office. Overall, I was very pleased with my choice of hotel and would definitely love to come back some day! It was beautiful!