Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Lovely quiet apartments

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Arrived late but a key was left in secure box ready for us. Cleaned frequently with a great view of the harbour even from our bottom floor apartment. Hotel staff were friendly and allowed us a later checkout as we had a late flight at no extra cost. Nice quiet part of Lanzarote with loads of restaraunts and different cuisine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Dublin

These apartments are very good

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: It was very clean. Sunbeds always available any time of day
Location: Although set in a really quiet area there are plenty of good restaurants within a few minutes walk down a lovely boardwalk just at back of apartments
If you want peace and quiet this is the place for you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Ireland

Relaxing Break

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just spent a week in Aquamarine , so relaxing, staff v helpful, apartment complex- small& beautiful. Breathtaking view. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bolton Ste from Bolton

Peace and quiet!

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: We like the location in the old town and the harbour area with its multitude of restaurants and bars is just a 10 min stroll away.
Cons: Air conditioning in the bedroom.
This was our second time at these apartments having stayed here this time last year (September).We love the quiet and the views over the harbour.The rooms are perhaps dated and lack air conditioning although 2 fans were supplied in our room. Maid service is second to none with towels and bedding replaced almost every day.The kettle packed up on our second day (it happens at home too)and within 10 mins of notifying reception it was replaced.Excellent service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Apartment had great views of the harbour and Fuerteventura. It was cleaned regularly with towel and bedsheet changes. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary & Dave

Quiet relaxing side to Puerto del Carmen

Posted Dec 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great price for a great view and a relaxing version of the town, it was a brilliant location on the 'other side' of the harbour - away from the crowds, the 'strip', the noise - and then it is your choice to go in and visit and then back for a good nights sleep. Really good smaller authentic restaurants very close by, a supermarket with all you need just opposite, great sunrise and sunset views and a quiet route to jog - what more do you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jones

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Bolton, UK

Great for couples.

Posted Sep 22, 2012
This is a lovely little "olde worlde Spanish" hotel. Great for couples seeking a quiet getaway. My wife and I enjoyed a week here in September when temperatures were between 27 and 30 degrees. It would'nt suit a family with children or anyone who has difficulty with stairs and the rooms are not air-conditioned. The staff are very friendly and helpful and there is a multitude of restaurants within easy walking distance down to the harbour area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kaz

would def recommend

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
lovely location overlooking the port. room was spotless, towels and sheets changed every 2 days. peaceful location, lovely shower too :) only thing is the lack of air con in the bedroom, although fans are provided but air con was needed in the 40 degree heat. friendly and helpful staff. lovely clean (small) pool. would def stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheila from NE England

Agus Marina Apartments

Posted Jan 10, 2012
Pros: The quiet atmosphere, the views
Location: Situated in the Old Town of Puerto del Carmen within easy walking distance of some excellent Tapas bars and restaurants
Our second and certainly not our last stay at Agua Marina. All the staff from the owner/manageress down are very friendly and always helpful. The complex - even when full - is quiet and never crowded. All apartments have a lovely view across the port. Why didn't we discover this little gem years ago !