Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ged from Liverpool

Be Live was like Be Living

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Nice Hotel, staff a bit rude, alcohol crap, gym awful. Pools freezing.....no heated one as stated but overall, ok. Close to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Franco from Maidstone

Modern hotel kept in good condition

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Check in took ages and free daily half hour of Wi-Fi dreadful but these were the only negatives about our stay. Room was large, modern, in good condition with a good sea view. Food was of good quality if not a bit samey. Pools were clean and terraces maintained well, but do get crowded so find a sun bed early. Overall really enjoyed our stay and would go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Minilady from Manchester

Great

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in quick and easy. Room lovely and clean with a beautiful view out to sea. Food self service and really quite good. The only downside was the internet in reception was extremely slow. Otherwise really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louisa from London

Lovely hotel for all inclusive

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very comfortable and had a relaxed atmosphere, the staff were friendly not pushy or overbearing. The all inclusive had lots of varity and the drinks selection was good too. The hotel is family friendly and there are many activities to take part in. The local area is pretty empty, there is a bus outside the hotel if you want to go anywhere and a taxi from the airport was 20 euros and took about 12 minutes. Rooms were nice sea facing and had a balcony. Would return again as I really came back relaxed and stress free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a shame about the food.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Hotel was fairly modern, the staff were helpful and approachable, rooms were spacious but the food was very basic but there was a large selection. Good if you are on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for your money

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Hotel was lovely and had a nice beach directly in front. We asked for a pool view and they granted us our request even though we had only booked standard which was lovely. Hotel has a lot of children and 40+ people but never the less a nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JW

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Darren from UK Leeds

Nice enough but it's hard work

Posted Apr 20, 2014
On arrival the hotel looked fairly nice. Big and clean with a lot of facilities. I can imagine that it's possible to really enjoy your stay here as long as you don't need to ask the hotel for anything. In my experience even small requests were really hard work. We paid a little more to have a slightly larger room that was advertised as relaxing. In reality the room was above the main bar which had entertainment on four nights per week. My pregnant wife and daughter were unable to sleep the first night. I asked to move rooms and the hotel simply said no and shrugged at the noise saying "what do you expect in a hotel". Now although I fully expected there to be bands and entertainment I didn't expect that it would be performed right outside my bedroom door. I was offered a smaller room than the one that I had paid for with no room for a bed for all three of us. On turning this down I was told that I might be able to move 2 days later but they couldn't guarantee it. After much persistence I was given another room. This took two whole days out of my holiday. The the staff could not tell me what they were doing, they were often rude and seemed incredibly disorganised. They do offer a lot and I am sure that it could be a really nice hotel if it was managed properly and they were nice to their guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing resort.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Far too impersonal and far too noisy. The bar area is badly designed as the noise just echoes around the vast space. There was nowhere to go to be quiet other than the room, but drinks are not allowed in the bedrooms. One member of the reception staff in particular was unhelpful and did not make us feel welcome. The food was average, and disappointing for a 4* hotel, and the dining experience not one I would choose to repeat. The towels were very thin and not changed daily automatically. There was a ceiling leak outside our room which was there when we arrived and still leaking when we left a week later. Maintenance were aware apparently ... The rooms were fine and quiet, and the shared area outside was well kept but there were too many people crammed into the area around the pool and this contributed to the nosiness and lack of privacy. I would not go back and would not recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Vernon from Whaley

Cold room cold hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: The staff And the bathroom
Luke warm food but plenty of it. Staff were very good. We had to go up one floor Togo down two floors to our room 702 on the ground floor.