Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by married couple from England

Disappointing after very good reviews

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Living area uncomfortable with basic quality dining table & chairs. An uncomfortable sofa bed was only other furniture. TV had 60 channels but only Sky News & BBC World Service . Extra charges for room safe & pool towel and if room key is lost. Poor quality towels but they were changed regularly. Location was good being only 5mins from beach,promenade, several shops , restaurants and 2 supermarkets Apartment was clean and serviced regularly but we had to buy our washing-up liquid and dishcloth Nautilius does not compare in value with other resorts that we have stayed in in the Canaries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lanzarote is Great from North of England

Lovely apartments

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was a wonderful apartment. Clean and modern, well looked after. Located close to some excellent restaurants and some wonderful walks along the promenade. Was spoiled by threatening night watchman on day we were leaving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daragh from Dublin

Nautius

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place. Very quiet apart from being so close to airport. Very clean and staff were so nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Total relaxation

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
A wonderfully relaxing place to stay in a great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D Keefe

A good hotel - good service and facilities

Posted Jan 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly hotel staff and comfortable room with good pool facilities. Ideally situated as near to the airport, with fairly short cab ride to the old town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay and lovely staff

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Excellent overall. Staff were lovely, very clean and well maintained, lovely pool and facilities. Only negatives were the wifi was erratic and it is very close to the airport so you have to accept some plane noise,but not that many flights tbh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Bungalows Nautilus - highly recommended place to stay in Lanzarote

Posted Dec 5, 2011
I stayed for a week in Bungalows Nautilus, and I am extremely happy with everything the place had to provide. It was very clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and it was quiet but still close to bars and restaurants and night life. I had a very relaxing time there and I also enjoyed a few nights out in some of the pubs close by. I would highly recommend, for families, elderly, and as in my case a relaxing and enjoyable time with my partner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from berkshire

nautilas

Posted Nov 13, 2010
fantastic hotel pool was very cold but superb no hassles at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin

return visit

Posted Jan 24, 2009 on Hotels.com
This complex is exceptionally well run and maintained, attractively laid out with modern sculpture and planted areas with meandering pathways all wheelchair/buggy friendly. New lift installed to access minishop.Half of units have been renovated. Owner has his own place there too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nautilis bungalows

Posted Mar 12, 2007
overall the holiday was good, but the bedrooms on the adjoining bungalows are back to back, and as the walls are so thin it does mean that there is not a lot of privacy. also these bungalows are NOT IN PORTA DEL CARMEN they are in MATAGORDA which is almost next to the airport, and about 4 miles from PORTA DEL CARMEN. we have used your company several times before and this is the first problem we have encountered, so we will deffinitly book through you again.